الحصول على كليرتريب التطبيق الآن

طيران آسيا

الحجز عبر الانترنت على متن خطوط الطيران أير آسيا

تم إنشاء طيران آسيا في عام 2001 لهدف أساسي يكمن في جعل السفر الجوي في متناول الجميع. كانت رؤيتهم أن يكونوا أكبر شركة طيران منخفضة التكاليف في آسيا، وأن يحسّنوا التواصل لمليارات الناس في ذلك الجزء من العالم.

ابحث عن الرحلات الجوية

على متن طيران آسيا

إن هدف طيران آسيا هو الحفاظ على نوعية عالية الجودة من السفر جواً، في حين تقديم أقل التكاليف لجعل اعتقادهم القائل "الآن، بإمكان الجميع أن يطير" واقع ملموس. لديها العديد من الشركات التابعة مثل طيران أسيا X، وطيران آسيا التايلندي، طيران آسيا الأندونيسي وطيران آسيا الفلبيني للمساعدة في تحقيق هذا الهدف.

ولقد تسلّمت خطوط الطيران العديد من الجوائز تقديراً لمساهمتها في السفر الجوي، مثل:

  • وورلدز بيست لو إيرلاين في ذا أنويال وورلد إيرلاين سورفي من سكايتراكس لمدة 5 سنوات متتالية 2009-2013
  • من الخمسة الأوائل بين شركات الطيران الأكثر شهرة وجدارة بين الـ إيجا باسيفيك توب 1000 براندز 2008

شبكة الرحلات ومعلومات الأسطول

يمكنك إجراء حجوزاتك في طيران آسيا عبر الانترنت إلى العديد من الوجهات في آسيا والشرق الأوسط. ويشمل ذلك مجموعة واسعة من الوجهات السياحية مثل بالي، بانكوك، سنغافورة وكوالالمبور على سبيل المثال لا الحصر. وتمتلك الشركة أكثر من 10 محاور في ماليزيا، تايلاند وأندونيسيا التي تشكل قاعدة لعملياتها.

يتكون أسطولها بشكل أساسي من طائرات طائرات A320 موزعة على جميع الشركات التابعة.

الخدمات والوزن السموح به للأمتعة

عندما تسافر على متن طيران آسيا، على الرغم من كونك تتمتع بتكاليف السفر المنخفضة، إلا أنه يجب أن يتم سداد تكاليف معظم وسائل الراحة الأخرى مثل تناول الطعام على متن الطائرة بالإضافة إلى ذلك. يمكنك أيضا حجز وجبات الطعام في وقت مبكر والاختيار من بين مجموعة واسعة من الخيارات بما في ذلك الاختصاصات الآسيوية. توفر شركة الطيران مجموعة من خيارات المقاعد على متنها بما في ذلك بريميوم فلاتبيد في درجة رجال الأعمال. لا تنس أن تتحقق من الترفيه ضمن الرحلة وخيارات التسوق المعفاة من الرسوم الجمركية كذلك.

يتوفر إنهاء إجرءات السفر على متن طيران آسيا عبر الانترنت على الصفحة الرئيسية ويتيح للمسافرين استكمال إجراءات السفر الابتدائية الشكلية مباشرةً من منازلهم وقبل الرحلة بمدة طويلة.

تتيح لك شركة الطيران بالحجز المسبق لأمتعتك التي تم التحقق منها عبر الانترنت أيضاً وكذلك الأمر عند الموظفين المعنيين بإجراءات الدخول في المطار. للحصول على تفاصيل كاملة حول الأمتعة المسموح بها على متن طيران آسيا، رجاءً اضغط هنا.

للحصول على معلومات حول خدمة العملاء على متن طيران آسيا أو أرقام الاتصال، يرجى الضغط هنا.

كليرتريب: طريقة الحجز على متن رحلات طيران آسيا

ستبدأ راحة الطيران مع طيران آسيا فور تجربتك للحجز باستخدام كليرتريب. سوف تكوّن بساطة الواجهات، والمقدار الأقصى للوقت الذي تستغرقه انطباع إيجابي لديك بشكل حتمي. يمكنك أيضاً تتبع حالة سجل معلومات المسافر (PNR) على متن طيران آسيا بسهولة مع مساعدة موظفي من كليرتريب.

لواجهة أسرع وأيسر منالاً، قدمنا ​​أيضاً تطبيق كليرتريب الذي يمكنك تحميله واستخدامه على هاتفك النقال.

عروض الرحلات الجوية: ابحث عن الرحلات الجوية واحصل على أفضل عرض. بحث الآن

Flights from Dubai (الرحلات الجوية من دبي)

Flights from Abu Dhabi (الرحلات الجوية من أبوظبي)

Flights from Sharjah (الرحلات الجوية من الشارقة)



احجز عبر الهاتف: اتصل 3898888(04)

Get the Cleartrip App now

Air Asia Airlines

Air Asia Online Booking

Air Asia was created in 2001 with the basic aim of making air travel accessible to everyone. Their vision is to be the largest low cost airline in Asia, and improve connectivity for the billions of people in that part of the world.

Search Flights

On-Board Air Asia

The goal of Air Asia is to maintain a high quality of air travel, while providing the lowest costs to make their belief "Now Everyone Can Fly" into reality. It has many associate companies such as AirAsia X, Thai AirAsia, Indonesia AirAsia and Philippines AirAsia to help reach this goal.

The airline has been the recipient of many awards in recognition of its contribution to air travel, such as:

  • World's Best Low Cost Airline in the annual World Airline Survey by Skytrax for 5 consecutive years from 2009 to 2013
  • Top 5 among the most recognized and admired airlines in the Asia Pacific Top 1000 Brands 2008

Connectivity and Fleet Information

You may make your Air Asia online bookings to many destinations in Asia and the Middle East. This includes a range of tourist destinations such as Bali, Bangkok, Singapore and Kuala Lumpur to name a few. The airline has over 10 hubs in Malaysia, Thailand and Indonesia that form the base of their operations.

Its fleet consists mainly of Airbus A320 aircraft distributed among all the associate companies.

Services and Baggage Allowance

When you travel on Air Asia, as you would be enjoying the low costs of travel, most other amenities such as food on the flight would have to be paid for additionally. You can also book your meals in advance and choose from a wide variety of options including Asian specialties. The airline provides a range of seating options on board including the Premium Flatbed in Business Class. Do not forget to check out the in flight entertainment and the duty free shopping options as well.

The Air Asia online check in is available right on the home page and enables travelers to complete initial check-in formalities right from their homes and much before the flight.

The airline allows you to pre-book your checked baggage online as well as at the airport check-in counters. For complete details of the Air Asia baggage allowance, please check here.

For information on Air Asia customer service or contact numbers, please click here.

Cleartrip: Runway for Booking Air Asia Flights

The ease of flying with Air Asia will begin right with your booking experience using Cleartrip. The simplicity of the interfaces, and the optimum amount of time taken will definitely make a positive impression on you. You can also track your Air Asia PNR status easily with assistance from the Cleartrip personnel.

For an even faster and more accessible interface, we have also provided the Cleartrip app that you can download and use on your mobile.

Flight deals: Search for flights and get great deals Search now →

Air Asia flights from Dubai

Air Asia flights from Abu Dhabi

Air Asia flights from Sharjah



Why book with us?

1-touch flight booking - the fastest way to book your flights.
Know more →
Now book flights and hotels on the go!
Know more →
Book over the phone: Call (04) 389 8888