الحصول على كليرتريب التطبيق الآن

الهند للطيران

الحجز عبر الانترنت على متن خطوط الطيران إير إنديا

أير إنديا هي اسم مرادف للسفر الجوي وهي خطوط الطيران الوطنية في الهند. في بداياتها، باشرت في تسيير رحلاتها منذ عام 1932 ولها تاريخ حافل من التقدم على مرّ السنين.

ابحث عن الرحلات الجوية

على متن طيران أير إنديا

تمكّن خطوط طيران أير إنديا المسافرين من الطيران من وإلى وجهات في جميع أنحاء العالم بما في ذلك أبو ظبي ودبي والشارقة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. تشمل بعض الجوائز والاعترافات المرموقة التي حصدتها شركة الطيران هذه على ما يلي:

  • جائزة أكثر طيران موثوق في البلاد عام 2010، وبين 2004-2007 من قبل استطلاع أجرته ايكونوميك تايمز براند ايكويتي
  • جائزة ذهبية في استطلاع ريدرز دايجست تراستد براند لعام 2010
  • جائزة خدمات الشحن الناشئة في العام في معرض الشحن الجوي 2010

شبكة الرحلات ومعلومات الأسطول

يصل طيران أير إنديا الركاب بالعديد من الوجهات الدولية في آسيا وأستراليا وأفريقيا وأوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية والشرق الأوسط. يتكون أسطولها من طائرات عريضة الجسم، ضيقة الجسم والطائرات الإقليمية ويشمل أيضاً مجموعة متنوعة من طائرات بوينغ وايرباص بما في ذلك الطائرات من طراز بوينغ دريملاينر 787.

يساعد الحجز على متن خطوط طيران أير إنديا عبر الانترنت على توفير رحلة مريحة لك على متن هذه الطائرات أثناء السفر إلى وجهة من اختيارك.

الخدمات والوزن المسموح به للأمتعة

كان برنامج المسافر الدائم على متن خطوط الطيران هذه الأول من نوعه عندما أُدخل إلى الهند ويسمى فلاينغ ريترنز. كما يوفر طيران أير إنديا العديد من الخدمات المفيدة لركابه بما في ذلك الخدمات على أرض المطار مثل خدمات الحافلات المكملة من مطار دبي لركابه، ومجموعة من الخدمات على متن الرحلة مثل مجموعة خيارات الطبخ وتجربة تسوق رائعة أثناء الرحلة مع سكاي بازار. يساعد خيار إنهاء إجراءات السفر على متن طيران أير إنديا عبر الانترنت الركاب على توفير وقت الانتظار في المطار.

يمكّنك الوزن المسموح به للأمتعة على متن طيران أير إنديا من أخذ حقائب اليد إلى حد يصل إلى 8 كغ ولا يزيد على حجم 55 سم × 40 سم × 20 سم. بالنسبة للأمتعة المفحوصة إن الحدّ للسفر بين الهند ودولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة هو 30 كغ للدرجة السياحية و 40 كغ لدرجة المديرين. لمزيد من التفاصيل حول سياسة الأمتعة لجهات مختلفة، يرجى الضغط هنا.

لمعلومات حول خدمة الزبائن على متن إير انديا أو أرقام الاتصال، يرجى الضغط هنا.

كليرتريب: طريقة الحجز على متن رحلات إير انديا

يمكنك الحجز على متن طيران أير إنديا عبر الإنترنت باستخدام واجهة واضحة وبسيطة تقدمها كليرتريب. بمجرد القيام بالحجز، وخصوصاً للمتابعة في حالة التذاكر الموضوعة على قائمة الإنتظار، يمكنك أيضاً استخدام تفاصيل الحجز لتتبع حالة سجل معلومات المسافر (PNR) على متن إير إنديا الخاص بك.

حتى أنه بإمكانك استخدام كليرتريب كتطبيق على هاتفك النقال والاستمتاع بسهولة الوصول من أجل القيام بحجوزاتك في وقت قصير في الواقع. لا تنسى التحقق من باقاتنا وعروضا، تعدك أحدها على سبيل المثال بوفورات جيدة جداً عن طريق حجز رحلاتك الجوية وفنادقك سويةً باستخدام كلير تريب.

عروض الرحلات الجوية: ابحث عن الرحلات الجوية واحصل على أفضل عرض. بحث الآن

Flights from Dubai (الرحلات الجوية من دبي)

Flights from Abu Dhabi (الرحلات الجوية من أبوظبي)

Flights from Sharjah (الرحلات الجوية من الشارقة)



احجز عبر الهاتف: اتصل 3898888(04)

Download our App from
Google Play Apple Store

Air India Airlines

Air India Online Booking

Air India is a name that has been synonymous with air travel and is the national airline of India. In its earliest version, it has been in operation since 1932 and has a rich history of progress over the years.

Search Flights

On-Board Air India

Air India airlines enable travelers to fly to and from destinations all over the world including Abu Dhabi, Dubai and Sharjah in the UAE. Some of the prestigious awards and recognitions won by this airline include:

  • Most Trusted Airline in the country 2010 and between 2004-2007 by Economic Times Brand Equity Survey
  • Gold Award in the Reader's Digest Trusted Brand 2010 survey
  • Emerging Freighter Services of the year award at the Air Cargo 2010 exhibition

Connectivity and Fleet Information

Air India connects passengers to many international destinations in Asia, Australia, Africa, Europe, North America and the Middle East. Their fleet consists of wide body, narrow body and regional aircraft and includes a variety of Boeing and Airbus aircraft including the Boeing 787 Dreamliner.

Air India online booking helps to provide you a comfortable flight on board these aircraft while traveling to a destination of your choice.

Services and Baggage Allowance

The frequent flyer program of this airline was the first of its kind when introduced in India and is called Flying Returns. Air India also provides many useful services to its passengers including on-ground services such as complementary coach services from Dubai airport for its passengers, and a range of on-board services like a range of cuisine choices and a great in-flight shopping experience with Sky Bazaar. The Air India online check-in option helps passengers save waiting time at the airport.

The Air India baggage allowance lets you take hand baggage up to a limit of 8 kgs and not exceeding the size of 55 cms x 40 cms x 20 cms. For checked baggage the limit for travel between India and UAE is 30 kgs for Economy and 40 kgs for Executive class. For more details on the baggage policy for different destinations, please click here.

For information on Air India customer service or contact numbers, please click here.

Cleartrip: Runway for Booking Air India Flights

You can make all your Air India online bookings using the clear and simple interface provided by Cleartrip. Once you make your booking, and especially to follow up in the case of waitlisted tickets, you could also use the details of your booking to track your Air India PNR status.

You can even use Cleartrip as an app on your mobile and enjoy the easy access to make your bookings in a really short time. Do not forget to check out our packages and deals, one of which for example promises you very good savings by booking your flights and hotels together using Cleartrip.

Flight deals: Search for flights and get great deals Search now →

Air India flights from Dubai

Air India flights from Abu Dhabi

Air India flights from Sharjah



Why book with us?

1-touch flight booking - the fastest way to book your flights.
Know more →
Now book flights and hotels on the go!
Know more →
Book over the phone: Call (04) 389 8888