الحصول على كليرتريب التطبيق الآن

شركة الهند لطيران اكسبرس

الحجز عبر الانترنت على متن خطوط الطيران الهند اكسبرس

إير انديا إكسبرس هي خطوط جوية هندية دولية تزود المسافرين بأكبر عائد من الخدمات مقابل المال. تفخر الخطوط الجوية بالقيام برحلات لوجهات تبعد مسافات قصيرة وتعد الركاب بكفاءة الخدمة.

ابحث عن الرحلات الجوية

على متن الخطوط الجوية إير انديا اكسبرس

إير انديا اكسبرس هي شركة فرعية تابعة لإير انديا، توفر للركاب خيار منخفض التكلفة. ترتكز عملياتها بشكل رئيسي في ولاية كيرالا في الهند، ويقع مقرها الرئيسي في كوتشي. بدأت عملياتها في عام 2005 مع رحلة من ثيروفانانثابورام إلى أبوظبي.

شبكة الرحلات ومعلومات الأسطول

تركز خدمات إير انديا اكسبرس على إيصال أولئك الموجودين في جنوب الهند إلى الشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا. يمكنك إجراء الحجز على متن إير انديا اكسبرس عبر الانترنت لتحجز تذكرتك براحة من منزلك.

يتألف أسطولها من عدد من طائرات من طراز بوينغ 737-800 مع درجة سياحية وحيدة.

الخدمات والوزن المسموح به للأمتعة

عندما تصعد على متن رحلات إير انديا اكسبرس، يمكنك أن تتأكد أنك ستنعم بمقاعد مريحة مع وجبات مجانية موحدة تقدم كجزء من رحلتك. كما تتوافر على متن الرحلة خدمات ترفيهية للمسافرين. تعتبر هذه الخطوط الجوية موظفيها مصدر تميزها وهذا ما تجسده خدماتها أيضاً.

يسمح باصطحاب بعض الأمتعة المفحوصة مجاناً كجزء من وزن الأمتعة المسموح به على إير انديا إكسبرس. فيمكنك أن تحمل حقيبة يد تزن 7 كغ وأمتعة مفحوصة أخرى تزن 10 كغ في حال السفر مع طفل رضيع. يمكنك هنا الحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل عن سياسة الأمتعة في إير انديا إكسبرس.

لمعلومات حول خدمة الزبائن في إير انديا اكسبرس أو أرقام الاتصال، رجاء اضغط هنا.

كليرتريب: طريقة الحجز على متن رحلات الخطوط الجوية إير انديا اكسبرس

يمكنك حجز تذكرة على متن إير انديا اكسبرس قبل حوالي 90 دقيقة من الوقت المحدد للمغادرة، ويمكن لكلير تريب أن تضمن لك سهولة الحجز في أقل زمن ممكن. لجعل الإجراءات أسهل على المسافرين، بإمكانك الوصول إلى خدمة إنهاء إجراءات السفر على إير انديا إكسبرس عبر الإنترنت من هنا.

تساعدك الواجهة الواضحة والسريعة على الدخول واستخدام المعلومات بكفاءة عالية حتى أنه بإمكانك إجراء حجوزات الفندق عبر كلير تريب عند حجز تذاكرك. إضافة إلى تحديثات حالة طيران وغيرها من التفاصيل التي تقدمها كليرتريب، يمكنك استخدام اسمك الأخير وسجل معلومات المسافر (PNR) من أجل التحقق من حالة سجل معلومات المسافر (PNR) في إير انديا إكسبرس وكذلك حالة رحلتك على موقعنا.

عروض الرحلات الجوية: ابحث عن الرحلات الجوية واحصل على أفضل عرض. بحث الآن

Flights from Dubai (الرحلات الجوية من دبي)

Flights from Abu Dhabi (الرحلات الجوية من أبوظبي)

Flights from Sharjah (الرحلات الجوية من الشارقة)



احجز عبر الهاتف: اتصل 3898888(04)

Get the Cleartrip App now

Air India Express Airlines

Air India Express Online Booking

Air India Express is India's international airline that provides the most value for money to travelers. They take pride in connecting many short-range routes while promising efficient service to passengers.

Search Flights

On-Board Air India Express Airlines

Air India Express is the subsidiary of Air India, providing a low cost option to passengers. Its operations are mainly based out of Kerala in India, and it is headquartered at Kochi. It started operations in 2005 with a flight from Thiruvananthapuram to Abu Dhabi.

Connectivity and Fleet Information

The focus of the services of Air India Express is on access for those in south India to the Middle East and Southeast Asia. You can make an Air India Express online booking to book your ticket from the comfort of your home.

Their fleet contains a number of Boeing 737-800 aircraft with a single class of Economy.

Services and Baggage Allowance

When you board Air India Express flights, you can be assured of comfortable seating with some standardized free meals that are available as part of your journey. Some on-board entertainment facilities are also available for passengers. This airline considers their employees to be their strength and their service exemplifies this as well.

Some check-in baggage is allowed free of charge as part of the Air India Express baggage allowance. You may carry hand baggage of 7 kgs and additional check-in baggage of 10 kgs in case of traveling with an infant. You can find more details of the baggage policy of Air India Express here.

For information on Air India Express's customer service or contact numbers, please click here.

Cleartrip: Runway for Air India Express Airlines Flights

You can book a ticket on Air India Express up to 90 minutes before the schedule time of departure, and Cleartrip can ensure that your booking is made smoothly and in the least amount of time. To make it easier for travelers, you can access Air India Express online check-in through here.

The clean and quick interface helps you access and use the information most efficiently and you can even perform your hotel bookings through Cleartrip at the same time as when you book your tickets. Other than flight status updates and other details provided by Cleartrip, you can use your last name and PNR number for checking your Air India Express PNR status as well as your flight status on our website.

Flight deals: Search for flights and get great deals Search now →

Air India Express flights from Dubai

Air India Express flights from Abu Dhabi

Air India Express flights from Sharjah



Why book with us?

1-touch flight booking - the fastest way to book your flights.
Know more →
Now book flights and hotels on the go!
Know more →
Book over the phone: Call (04) 389 8888