الحصول على كليرتريب التطبيق الآن

كاثاي باسيفيك

الحجز عبر الانترنت على متن خطوط الطيران كاثي باسيفيك

كاثاي باسيفيك هي واحدة من أوائل خطوط الجوية التي نشأت في العالم، يعود تاريخ وجودها إلى عام 1946. مع ميزة خبرتها على مر السنين، تطورت لتصبح خطوط طيران ذات مستوى عالمي تتخذ من هونغ كونغ مركزاً رئيسياً لها.

ابحث عن الرحلات الجوية

على متن كاثاي باسيفيك

تستعد طيران كاثاي باسيفيك للانتقال إلى المستقبل مع التحديث الكبير عام 2012. وهنا بعض الجوائز الحديثة التي فازت بها خطوط الطيران هذه:

  • أفضل خطوط طيران عابرة للمحيط الهادي خلال حفل توزيع جوائز سكاي تراكس العالمية لشركات الطيران لعام 2013
  • أفضل درجة رجال أعمال على مستوى العالم خلال حفل توزيع جوائز جوائز بزنس ترافلر الاسترالية عام 2012
  • أفضل خطوط طيران خلال حفل توزيع جوائز السفر من بزنس ترافل الصين عام 2012

شبكة الرحلات ومعلومات الأسطول

تطير كاثاي باسيفيك إلى حوالي 130 وجهة في جميع أنحاء العالم، مع أبو ظبي، البحرين، الدمام، دبي، جدة والرياض في منطقة الشرق الأوسط كونها ترتبط جيداُ عبر خطوط الطيران هذه أيضاً.

يتم الإضافة إلى الأسطول باستمرار، وهناك دائماً طائرات تحت الطلب لخطوط الطيران هذه نظراً لمعدل النمو المستمر الذي أظهرته. تمتلك عدداً من الطائرات ذات البدن الواسع بما في ذلك عدد من طائرات من طراز إيرباص 330-300، إيرباص 340-300 ، بوينغ 747، بوينغ 777.

الخدمات والوزن المسموح به للأمتعة

يُعرف برنامج المسافر الدائم من كاثاي باسيفيك بنادي ماركو بولو، ويمكن للأعضاء كسب أميال خلال سفرهم والحصول على خصومات وعروض أخرى باستخدام الأميال التي تم جمعها. بمجرد إجراء الحجز عبر الإنترنت، يمكنك الاستمتاع بمجموعة من الخدمات التي تقدمها خطوط الطيران هذه.

تتضمن بعض الخدمات الممتعة على متن الرحلة مجموعة من حوالي 20 خيار للوجبات لتختار فيما بينها وأحدث ما في الترفيه من خلال أنظمة ستوديو سي إكس. إذا أردت الاستفادة من خدمة إنهاء إجراءات السفر على متن كاثاي باسيفيك عبر الإنترنت، فعليك إدخال تفاصيل عضويتك في ماركو بولو في حال توفرها، على هذه الصفحة. يمكن استخدام نفس الصفحة لغير الأعضاء أيضاً من خلال تحديد الخيار المناسب.

أحد الجوانب الهامة الأخرى التي عليك التحقق منها عند السفر هي التعليمات الخاصة بالوزن المسموح به للأمتعة في كاثاي باسيفيك. فهي تنص على أن بإمكانك اصطحاب أمتعة مفحوصة مجاناً يصل وزنها إلى 40 كغ في الدرجة الأولى، 30 كغ في درجة رجال الأعمال، 25 كغ في الدرجة السياحية المميزة و20 كغ للركاب في الدرجة السياحية. لا يوجد قيود على عدد القطع المسموح بها، لكن للحصول على قوانين مفصلة بالاعتماد على وجهتك والمسموح به تحديداً لأعضاء ماركو بولو، تحقق هذه الصفحة.

لمعلومات عن خدمة الزبائن في طيران كاثاي باسيفيك أو أرقام الاتصال، رجاء اضغط هنا.

كليرتريب: طريقة حجز الرحلات على متن كاثاي باسفيك

عند اختيارك كليرتريب لإجراء الحجز على متن كاثاي باسيفيك عبر الإنترنت، ستلاحظ على الفور سهولة الواجهة وبساطتها، والقدر الأمثل من الزمن الذي تستغرقه لإجراء الحجز. فنحن نقدم لك طريقة سهلة لتتبع حالة سجل معلومات المسافر (PNR) في كاثاي باسيفيك فضلاً عن حالة الرحلة، متى احتجت للتحقق من تلك المعلومات بين إجراء الحجز وتاريخ الرحلة.

كما نقوم أيضاً بتوفير تطبيق الجوال كلير تريب الذي يمكنك تحميله واستخدامه لراحتك، والذي يعد خطوة إيجابية إضافية نحو تقديم واجهة أسهل للمستخدم النهائي.

عروض الرحلات الجوية: ابحث عن الرحلات الجوية واحصل على أفضل عرض. بحث الآن

Flights from Dubai (الرحلات الجوية من دبي)

Flights from Abu Dhabi (الرحلات الجوية من أبوظبي)

Flights from Sharjah (الرحلات الجوية من الشارقة)



احجز عبر الهاتف: اتصل 3898888(04)

Get the Cleartrip App now

Cathay Pacific Airlines

Cathay Pacific Online Booking

Cathay Pacific is one of the world's first established airlines and it can trace its existence back to 1946. With the advantage of its experience over the years, it has developed into a world-class airline with Hong Kong as a central hub.

Search Flights

On-Board Cathay Pacific

Cathay Pacific Airline is geared up to move into the future with a significant modernization in 2012. Some of the recent awards won by this airline are:

  • Best Transpacific Airline at the Skytrax World Airline Awards 2013
  • Best International Business Class at the Australian Business Traveller Awards 2012
  • Best Airline at the Business Travel China Travel Awards 2012

Connectivity and Fleet Information

The airline flies to about 130 destinations all over the world, with Abu Dhabi, Bahrain, Dammam, Dubai, Jeddah and Riyadh in the Middle East being well connected through this airline as well.

The fleet is constantly being added to, and there are always aircraft on order for this airline due to the consistent rate of growth it has displayed. It has a number of wide-body aircraft including a number of Airbus 330-300, Airbus 340-300, Boeing 747 and Boeing 777 aircraft.

Services and Baggage Allowance

The frequent flyer program of Cathay Pacific is known as Marco Polo Club, and members can earn miles through their travel and gain travel discounts and other offers using the collected miles. Once you make your online booking, you can enjoy the range of services provided by this airline.

Some of the interesting in-flight services include a range of about 20 meal options to choose from and the latest in entertainment through their Studio Cx systems. If you would like to avail the Cathay Pacific online check in service, you need to enter your Marco Polo member details if available, on this page. The same page can be used for non-members as well by selecting the appropriate option.

Another important aspect to check when you're traveling is the Cathay Pacific baggage allowance. It states that you may take free checked in baggage of up to 40 kg for First, 30 kg for Business, 25 kg for Premium Economy and 20 kg for Economy Class passengers. There is no restriction on the number of pieces allowed, but for detailed rules based on your destination and for specific allowances for Marco Polo members, do check this page.

For information on Cathay Pacific airline customer service or contact numbers, please click here.

Cleartrip: Runway for Booking Cathay Pacific Flights

When you choose Cleartrip to make your Cathay Pacific online booking, you would immediately notice the ease and simplicity of the interface, and the optimal amount of time it takes to make your booking. We provide you an easy way to track your Cathay Pacific PNR status as well as your flight status, anytime you need to check that information in between making the booking and the date of your flight.

We also provide a Cleartrip mobile app that you can download and use for your convenience, one more positive step by us towards providing an easier interface for the end-user.

Flight deals: Search for flights and get great deals Search now →

Cathay Pacific flights from Dubai

Cathay Pacific flights from Abu Dhabi

Cathay Pacific flights from Sharjah



Why book with us?

1-touch flight booking - the fastest way to book your flights.
Know more →
Now book flights and hotels on the go!
Know more →
Book over the phone: Call (04) 389 8888