الحصول على كليرتريب التطبيق الآن

س طيران الخليج

الحجز عبر الانترنت على متن خطوط طيران الخليج

طيران الخليج هي ناقلة وطنية مملوكة بالكامل لمملكة البحرين. يعود تاريخها إلى عام 1950 عندما تم إطلاقها كشركة طيران الخليج، وقد قطعت شوطاً طويلاً حتى أصبحت تقدم خدماتها اليوم إلى أكثر من 30 وجهة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

ابحث عن الرحلات الجوية

على متن طيران الخليج

تؤمن طيران الخليج بالالتزام الأكيد في تقديم أحدث تكنولوجيا الطيران، بينما لا تزال تتمسك بتقاليد الضيافة العربية الجيدة. آمنت طيران الخليج بالبحرين كخيار رائع لقيام عمليات تجارية في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا، وتهدف لتقديم أفضل شبكة رحلات من هذه الوجهة إلى أماكن في جميع القارات الرئيسية.

وقد حصل برنامج فالكون فلاير في طيران الخليج على جائزة لكونه برنامج المكافئات في خطوط الطيران الرائدة في الشرق الأوسط كما تم ترشيح طيران الخليج لجائزة خطوط الطيران الرائدة في العالم إلى الشرق الأوسط في عام 2012.

شبكة الرحلات ومعلومات الأسطول

تسيّر طيران الخليج رحلات إلى وجهات في أوروبا، أفريقيا، آسيا والشرق الأوسط إضافة إلى عمّان، الكويت، مسقط، الدوحة، الدمام، جدة، الرياض، أبو ظبي، العين ودبي كون بعض الوجهات في الشرق الأوسط لا تتضمن البحرين نفسها. للطيران إلى وجهات في أمريكا الشمالية، يمكن للركاب استخدام خطوط طيران الرمز المشترك لطيران الخليج.

يضم أسطولها مجموعة متنوعة من طائرات من طراز إيرباص، وهي إيرباص 330، إيرباص 321، إيرباص 320، والتي صُمّمت جميعها لضمان راحة وسلامة الركاب المسافرين على متن طيران الخليج.

الخدمات والوزن المسموح به للأمتعة

توفر طيران الخليج باقة من الخدمات المريحة والفريدة من نوعها، بما في ذلك 'المربية الجوية' لمساعدة الركاب الذين يصطحبون أطفالاً صغار على متن الطائرة. وقد تم الآن توسيع هذه الخدمة لتشمل أرض المطار أيضاً وتتوفر في صالة الانتظار الخاصة بطيران الخليج في البحرين. هذه واحدة فقط من عدة خدمات شخصية، مثل الطاهي الجوي للاهتمام بخيارات الأطعمة، وخيار برنامج فالكون الترفيهي على متن الرحلة. وتوجد مجموعة كبيرة من بضائع السوق الحرة كما يتوفر خيار الشراء عبر الإنترنت على متن خطوط الطيران هذه.

وزن الأمتعة المسموح به هو 30 كغ من الأمتعة المفحوصة مجاناً بالنسبة للمسافرين على الدرجة السياحية و 40 كغ للمسافرين على درجة الصقر الذهبي.للحصول على قائمة أكثر تفصيلاً عن القواعد الخاصة بالأمتعة، يرجى الاطلاع على هذه الصفحة.

لمعلومات عن خدمة الزبائن في طيران الخليج أو أرقام الاتصال، رجاء اضغط هنا.

كليرتريب: طريقة حجز الرحلات على متن طيران الخليج

عند إجراء الحجز على متن طيران الخليج عبر الانترنت مع كليرتريب، تكون مدعواً لتجربة رائعة للمستخدم بسبب الواجهة المدروسة وسهلة الاستخدام. نأمل أن تجعلك بساطة صفحة كلير تريب ووضوحها ترغب في استخدامها باستمرار. وبمجرد إجراء الحجز، يمكنك تتبع حالة سجل معلومات المسافر (PNR) في طيران الخليج باستخدام صفحتنا كذلك.

كما يمكنك إجراء الحجز على متن طيران الخليج باستخدام تطبيق كلير تريب على جوالك.

عروض الرحلات الجوية: ابحث عن الرحلات الجوية واحصل على أفضل عرض. بحث الآن

Flights from Dubai (الرحلات الجوية من دبي)

Flights from Abu Dhabi (الرحلات الجوية من أبوظبي)

Flights from Sharjah (الرحلات الجوية من الشارقة)



احجز عبر الهاتف: اتصل 3898888(04)

Get the Cleartrip App now

Gulf Airlines

Gulf Air Online Booking

Gulf Air is the fully owned flag carrier of the Kingdom of Bahrain. It can trace its history back to 1950 when it was launched as the Gulf Aviation Company and has come a long way to serve more than 30 destinations worldwide today.

Search Flights

On-Board Gulf Air

Gulf Airways believes in a firm commitment to provide the latest aviation technology, while still adhering to the traditions of good Arabian hospitality. They believe in Bahrain as a great choice for MENA business operations, and aim to provide the best connectivity from this destination to places in all the major continents.

Their FalconFlyer has received an award for being the Middle East's Leading Airline Rewards Program and the airline had also been nominated for 2012 World's Leading Airline to the Middle East.

Connectivity and Fleet Information

Gulf Air flies to destinations in Europe, Africa, Asia and the Middle East with Amman, Kuwait, Muscat, Doha, Dammam, Jeddah, Riyadh, Abu Dhabi, Al Ain and Dubai being some of the destinations in the Middle East not including Bahrain itself. In order to fly to destinations in North America, passengers may make use the code-share airlines of Gulf Air.

Their fleet consists of a variety of Airbus models, namely, the Airbus 330, Airbus 321 and Airbus 320, all of which are designed for the comfort and safety of the passengers flying on Gulf Airways.

Services and Baggage Allowanc2

Gulf Air provides a bouquet of niche and unique services, including the 'Sky Nanny' to help passengers with young children on board the aircraft. This service has now been extended on ground as well and is available in the airline's Bahrain Lounge. This is just one of many personalized services, like the Sky Chef to take care of your cuisine choices, and a choice of in-flight Falcon entertainment. A great range of duty-free shopping with an option to order online is also available aboard this airline.

The Gulf Air baggage allowance permits 30 kg of free checked-in baggage for Economy Class passengers and 40 kg for Falcon Gold passengers. For a more detailed list of rules about baggage, please see this page.

For information on Gulf Air customer service or contact numbers, please click here.

Cleartrip: Runway for Booking Gulf Air Flights

When you make your Gulf Air online booking with Cleartrip, you will be treated to a great user experience due to the well thought out and easy to use interfaces. We hope that the simplicity and clarity of the Cleartrip page makes you want to use it more often. Once you make your booking, you can track the Gulf Air PNR Status using our page as well.

You could also make your Gulf Air booking using the Cleartrip app on your mobile.

Flight deals: Search for flights and get great deals Search now →

Gulf Air flights from Dubai

Gulf Air flights from Abu Dhabi

Gulf Air flights from Sharjah



Why book with us?

1-touch flight booking - the fastest way to book your flights.
Know more →
Now book flights and hotels on the go!
Know more →
Book over the phone: Call (04) 389 8888