الحصول على كليرتريب التطبيق الآن

الخطوط الجوية لوفتهانزا

الحجز عبر الانترنت على متن خطوط الطيران لوفتهانزا

خطوط الطيران لوفتهانزا هي أكبر خطوط للطيران في أوروبا على أساس حجم الأسطول ومجموع المسافرين الذين يتم نقلهم، وهي الخطوط الوطنية أو الرئيسية في ألمانيا. يقع مقرها الرئيسي في مدينة كولونيا وتقع قاعدة عملياتها في مطار فرانكفورت.

ابحث عن الرحلات الجوية

على متن خطوط طيران لوفتهانزا

لوفتهانزا معروفة جيداً بنوعية الخدمات المقدمة للمسافرين، وهي أيضاً واحدة من الأعضاء المؤسسين لستار ألايينس المعروف. في حين أن أي من الركاب الذين قد سافروا على متن هذه الخطوط هو دليل على خدمتهم المتفوقة، هذا أيضاً واضح من الجوائز فازت بها. بعض الجوائز التي فازت بها مؤخراً هي:

  • خطوط الطيران الرائدة في أوروبا 2011، 2012 و 2013 من ورلد ترافل أوورد
  • فاست ترافل أوورد 2011 من اتحاد النقل الجوي الدولي (IATA)

شبكة الرحلات ومعلومات الأسطول

تربط خطوط الطيران لوفتهانزا دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة بجميع أنحاء العالم بما في ذلك أمريكا الشمالية والجنوبية، آسيا وأوروبا. يمكن للمسافرين بشكل متكرر أيضاً استخدام خدمات مثل ايرباص الشرق الأوسط من ستار ألايينس والتي تمكنهم من اتخاذ 10 رحلات إلى وجهات مختلفة في الشرق الأوسط وتجربة الأماكن في وقت فراغهم.

لدى أسطول لوفتهانزا عدد من الطائرات المصممة بشكل جيد لراحة المسافرين ويحتوي على:

  • أسطول المسافات الطويلة والمتوسطة الذي يتكون من طائرات ايرباص وبوينغ
  • أسطول المسافات قصيرة الذي يتكون من امبراير، وبومباردييه وطائرات ATR
  • طائرات شحن MD-11F

الخدمات والوزن المسموح به للأمتعة

واحدة من الخدمات الأكثر فائدة على أرض المطار لدى خطوط الطيران لوفتهانزا هي أنهاء إجراءات السفر على الانترنت. حال صعودك إلى الطائرة، ستدرك أن الترفيه على متن الرحلة التي تقدمها رحلات لوفتهانزا هي من الطراز العالمي وأن الشاشة الشخصية لكل مقعد هو مجرد بداية لتجربتك. يمكنك الاختيار من بين اللغات المتنوعة وأنواع الأفلام، الأفلام الوثائقية والبرامج التلفزيونية ومعظم الرحلات أصبحت الآن مجهزة بالانترنت وهو أول خدمة انترنت ذات نطاق عريض على متن الرحلات.

وجبات الطعام والمشروبات هي من المطابخ المختارة وذات جودة عالية. وهناك مجموعة من الوجبات الخاصة مثل قوائم للأطفال ومرضى السكري، كما تتوفر الأطعمة الخالية من الغلوتين واللاكتوز.

وفقاً لوزن الأمتعة المسموح به لدى خطوط الطيران لوفتهانزا، تسمح السياسة العامة بحقيبة واحدة من 23 كغ مع حدود مختلفة للمسافرين المستمرين، أعضاء ستار ألايينس، أعضاء مجلس الشيوخ وأعضاء اتش.و.ن سيركل. في الدرجة السياحية، يسمح بحقيبة يد واحدة تصل إلى 8 كغ. تُعطيك هذه الصفحة كل تفاصيل سياسة الأمتعة.

للمعلومات عن خدمة الزبائن لدى خطوط الطيران لوفتهانزا أو أرقام الاتصال، رجاءً اضغط هنا.

كليرتريب: وسيلة حجز الرحلات على متن خطوط الطيران لوفتهانزا

واحدة من أكثر الطرق الخالية من المتاعب لإجراء الحجز عبر الإنترنت لدى خطوط الطيران لوفتهانزا هي باستخدام واجهة كليرتريب. من السهل جداً الحصول على معلومات حول الاتجاه، فضلاً عن مجموعات من الرحلات قبل اتخاذ الخيارات النهائية من وجهة وتوقيت. إذا أردت التحقق من حالة قائمة الانتظار لتذكرتك، يمكنك أيضاً استخدام كليرتريب للتحقق من سجل معلومات المسافر (PNR) لدى خطوط الطيران لوفتهانزا.

حاول استخدام كليرتريب لحجز رحلتك القادمة على متن خطوط الطيران لوفتهانزا ويمكنك أن ترى الفرق بنفسك.

عروض الرحلات الجوية: ابحث عن الرحلات الجوية واحصل على أفضل عرض. بحث الآن

Flights from Dubai (الرحلات الجوية من دبي)

Flights from Abu Dhabi (الرحلات الجوية من أبوظبي)

Flights from Sharjah (الرحلات الجوية من الشارقة)



احجز عبر الهاتف: اتصل 3898888(04)

Get the Cleartrip App now

Lufthansa Airlines

Lufthansa Airlines Online Booking

Lufthansa Airlines is the largest airline in Europe on the basis of fleet size and total passengers carried, and is the national or flag carrier of Germany. It is headquartered in Cologne and the base of its operations is in Frankfurt airport.

Search Flights

On-Board Lufthansa Airlines

Lufthansa is well known for the quality of service provided to passengers, and is also one of the founding members of the well-known Star Alliance. While any passenger who has traveled on this airline is proof of their superior service, this is also evident by the awards won by it. Some of the most recent ones are:

  • Europe's Leading Airline 2011, 2012, 2013 from the World Travel Awards
  • Fast Travel Award 2011 from the IATA

Connectivity and Fleet information

Lufthansa Airways connects the UAE to all parts of the world including North and South America, Asia and Europe. Frequent travelers can also use services like the Middle East Airpass from Star Alliance that enables them to take 10 flights to different Middle East destinations and experience the places at their leisure.

The Lufthansa fleet has a number of well designed aircraft for the comfort of passengers and contains:

  • Long-haul and medium-haul fleet consisting of Airbus and Boeing aircraft
  • Short-haul fleet consisting of Embraer, Bombardier and ATR aircraft
  • MD-11F Cargo aircraft

Services and Baggage allowance

One of the most useful on-ground services is the Lufthansa Airlines online check-in . Once you get on the aircraft, you will realize that the in-flight entertainment provided by Lufthansa flights is world class and the personal screen for each seat is just the beginning of your experience. You can choose from varied languages and genre of movies, documentaries and TV shows and most flights are now equipped with FlyNet that is the first on-board internet broadband service at a nominal rate.

The meals and beverages are from a choice of cuisines and of high quality. A range of special meals such as children's menus, diabetic, gluten-free and lactose free are also available.

According to the Lufthansa Airlines baggage allowance, the general policy allows 1 bag of 23 kg as checked-in baggage with different limits for frequent travelers, Star Alliance members, Senators and HON Circle Members. In Economy class, one piece of hand luggage up to 8 kg is allowed. This page gives you all the details of the baggage policy.

For information on Lufthansa Airline customer service or contact numbers, please click here.

Cleartrip: Runway for booking Lufthansa Airline flights

One of the most hassle-free ways of making your Lufthansa Airlines online booking is using the Cleartrip interface. It is very easy to get information about direct as well as combinations of flights before making your final choices of route and timing.

If you need to check the waitlisted status of your ticket, you can also use Cleartrip to check your Lufthansa Airlines PNR Status.

Try using Cleartrip to book your next Lufthansa flight and you can see the difference for yourself.

Flight deals: Search for flights and get great deals Search now →

Lufthansa airlines flights from Dubai

Lufthansa airlines flights from Abu Dhabi

Lufthansa airlines flights from Sharjah



Why book with us?

1-touch flight booking - the fastest way to book your flights.
Know more →
Now book flights and hotels on the go!
Know more →
Book over the phone: Call (04) 389 8888