الحصول على كليرتريب التطبيق الآن

خطوط طيران الشرق الأوسط

الحجز عبر الانترنت على متن خطوط طيران الشرق الأوسط

تأسست طيران الشرق الأوسط عام 1945 وهي الخطوط الوطنية في لبنان. وبوجود قاعدة في بيروت في مطار رفيق الحريري الدولي، فإن طيران الشرق الأوسط تربط لبنان ومدن في الشرق الأوسط بوجهات رئيسية في جميع أنحاء العالم.

ابحث عن الرحلات الجوية

على متن طيران الشرق الأوسط

انضم طيران الشرق الأوسط إلى تحالف سكاي تيم منذ عام 2012، وتقدم لركابها أكثر من 15000 رحلة يومية ليختاروا من بينها. لديها شبكة خطوط باتجاه كل قارة وتؤمن بتقديم الخدمات الفاخرة التي تعكس الحضارة وحسن الضيافة اللبنانية.

شبكة الرحلات ومعلومات الأسطول

تسيّر طيران الشرق الأوسط رحلات الى أكثر من 1000 وجهة في 187 بلداً وتصل بين معظم المدن الرئيسية في الشرق الأوسط بما في ذلك عمّان، جدة، الرياض، دبي، أبو ظبي، الدمام، الكويت، الدوحة والمدينة المنورة. كذلك يمكن الوصول إلى معظم الوجهات الأوروبية الرئيسية من خلال رحلات مباشرة من بيروت. كما تربط جميع القارات الرئيسة الأخرى من خلال شركاء الرمز المشترك.

يتألف أسطول الناقلة أساساً من طائرات إيرباص الواسعة والمريحة مع طرازات تتضمن إيرباص A320، A321 و A330.

الخدمات والوزن السموح به للأمتعة

يمكن للمسافرين استخدام خدمة إنهاء إجراءات السفر على متن طيران الشرق الأوسط عبر الانترنت لتوفير الوقت في المطار، ويمكن الاستفادة من هذه الخدمة مابين 24 ساعة وساعتين قبل الموعد النهائي لإنهاء إجراءات السفر الخاصة بالرحلة.

توفر قاعة الأرز في المطار مكاناً واسعاً يرتاح فيه الركاب ويقضون بعض الوقت قبل الصعود على متن رحلاتهم. عند صعودك على متن الطائرة سيكون بإمكانك التمتع بمجموعة من الخيارات الترفيهية بما في ذلك أحدث الأفلام وراديو على تردد إف إم. ويتم إعداد الوجبات على متن طيران الشرق الأوسط وتقديمها بعناية خاصة وتشمل العديد من الخيارات لتلبية احتياجات المسافرين من وجبات محددة متل الوجبات الخاصة بمرضى السكري والوجبات ذات السعرات الحرارية القليلة.

لا تنسى التحقق من الوزن المسموح به للأمتعة على متن طيران الشرق الأوسط الذي يسمح للركاب بحمل 30 كغ في الدرجة السياحية و 60 كغ في درجة رجال الأعمال لمعظم الوجهات في منطقة الشرق الأوسط. لا يجوز أن يتجاوز وزن حقيبة اليد 10كغ ولا تزيد أبعادها عن 56 سم × 40 سم× 25 سم. قد يختلف المسموح به بالنسبة للمسافرين الدائمين وأيضاً تبعاً لوجهات محددة ولمزيد من التفاصيل يمكنك التحقق هنا.

لمعلومات حول خدمة الزبائن في طيران الشرق الأوسط أو أرقام الاتصال، رجاء اضغط هنا.

كليرتريب: طريقة حجز الرحلات على متن طيران الشرق الأوسط

لإجراء الحجوزات على متن طيران الشرق الأوسط تقدم لك كليرتريب واجهة بسيطة وسريعة، وصفحات منظمة من المؤكد أنها ستُدهشك. قد تحتاج عند إجراء الحجز إلى التحقق من حالة سجل معلومات المسافر (PNR) في طيران الشرق الأوسط وحالة الرحلة، ويمكننا مساعدتك في ذلك أيضاً.

ولأن معظمنا يفضل التحقق من المعلومات على عجل واستخدام جوالاتنا لفعل ذلك، فقد قدمنا لكم تطبيق كلير تريب الذي يمكنك تحميله واستخدامه للوصول إلى أحدث المعلومات.

عروض الرحلات الجوية: ابحث عن الرحلات الجوية واحصل على أفضل عرض. بحث الآن

Flights from Dubai (الرحلات الجوية من دبي)

Flights from Abu Dhabi (الرحلات الجوية من أبوظبي)

Flights from Sharjah (الرحلات الجوية من الشارقة)



احجز عبر الهاتف: اتصل 3898888(04)

Get the Cleartrip App now

Middle East Airlines

Middle East Airlines Online Booking

Middle East Airlines was established in 1945 and is the national carrier of Lebanon. With a base in Beirut at the Rafic Hariri International Airport, it connects Lebanon and cities in the Middle East to major destinations all over the world.

Search Flights

On-Board Middle East Airlines

The airline is a member of the Sky Team Alliance since 2012 and offers its passengers more than 15000 daily flights to choose from. It has a connection to every continent and believes in luxurious services that reflect Lebanese culture and hospitality.

Connectivity and Fleet Information

Middle East Airlines flies to more than 1000 destinations in 187 countries and connects most major cities in the Middle East including Amman, Jeddah, Riyadh, Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Dammam, Kuwait, Doha and Madinah. Most major European destinations can also be accessed through direct flights from Beirut. All other major continents are connected through their code-sharing partners.

The carrier's fleet consists mainly of the spacious and comfortable Airbus aircraft with the models including the Airbus A320, A321 and A330.

Services and Baggage Allowance

Passengers can use the Middle East Airlines online check in facility to save time spent at the airport, and this can be availed between 24 and 2 hours before the check-in deadline of the flight.

The Cedar lounges at the airport provide a great space for passengers to relax and spend time before boarding their flights. Once on board, you can enjoy a variety of entertainment options including the latest movies and FM radio. Your meals on board the airline are prepared and served with great care and include many options for specific dietary requirements such as diabetic-friendly and low-cholesterol meals.

Do not forget to check the Middle East Airlines baggage allowance that permits passengers to carry 30 kg in Economy Class and 60 kg in Business Class to most destinations in the Middle East. Hand baggage may not exceed 10 kg in weight and 56cm x 40cm x 25cm in dimension. The allowance may vary for frequent flyers and also for specific destinations and you can check here for more details.

For information on Middle East airline customer service or contact numbers, please click here.

Cleartrip: Runway for Booking Middle East Airline Flights

Cleartrip provides you a simple and quick interface to make your Middle East Airline bookings, and the clutter-free pages are sure to impress you. Once you make your booking, you might need to check your Middle East Airlines PNR Status and flight status, and we can assist you with this as well.

As most of us prefer to check information on the go and use our mobiles for doing this, we have provided the Cleartrip app that you could download and use to access the latest information.

Flight deals: Search for flights and get great deals Search now →

Middle East airlines flights from Dubai

Middle East airlines flights from Abu Dhabi

Middle East airlines flights from Sharjah



Why book with us?

1-touch flight booking - the fastest way to book your flights.
Know more →
Now book flights and hotels on the go!
Know more →
Book over the phone: Call (04) 389 8888