الحصول على كليرتريب التطبيق الآن

ناس للطيران

الحجز عبر الانترنت على متن خطوط الطيران ناس

خطوط الطيران فلايناس هي واحدة من خطوط الطيران الوطنية في المملكة العربية السعودية، بدأت عملياتها في عام 2007 كخطوط طيران منخفضة التكلفة تطير إلى وجهات في جميع أنحاء العالم. وقد نمت بسرعة من خدمة 30 وجهة عندما بدأت لأول مرة إلى حوالي 950 رحلة أسبوعياً على أكثر من 85 وجهةً، على المستويين المحلي والدولي.

ابحث عن الرحلات الجوية

على متن خطوط طيران فلايناس

تهدف فلايناس لتوفير خدامات بارزة للعملاء والالتزام بمواعيد الطيران، مع الحفاظ على أسعار منخفضة لجعلها أكثر سهولة للمسافرين. وتؤمن خطوط الطيران بالاستفادة من القيادة العليا القوية وخضعت لتغيير اسمها التجاري مؤخراً في عام 2013.

شبكة الرحلات ومعلومات الأسطول

تربط فلايناس السعودية بوجهات في جميع أنحاء العالم، وتشمل تلك الأكثر أهمية في الشرق الأوسط دبي، المدينة المنورة، عمان، الكويت، الدمام، جدة، أبوظبي والشارقة.

يتكون أسطولها من طائرات ايرباص A320 فقط وفي كانون الأول 2013 أصبح لدى فلايناس أسطولاً مكونناً من 19 طائرةً. وهي من بين خطوط الطيران الرائدة باستخدام وقود بمواصفات صديقة للبيئة في طائراتهم.

الخدمات والوزن المسموح به للأمتعة

عند إجراء الحجز عبر الانترنت لدى فلايناس، يمكنك التأكد من مجموعة متنوعة من الخدمات بما في ذلك خدمات خاصة للأطفال، الأمهات الحوامل وأولئك الذين قد يحتاجون إلى عناية طبية خاصة. واحدة من الخدمات الأولى التي قد تواجهها عند الطيران مع هذه الخطوط، هي إنهاء إجراءات السفر لدى فلايناس عبر الإنترنت حتى قبل أن تصل إلى المطار، والتي تمكنك من توفير الكثير من الوقت.

على متن الطائرة، يستطيع الركاب الطلب مسبقاً من قوائمهم المتنوعة، أو حمل وجباتهم الخفيفة ومشروباتهم والتي تعتبر جزءاً من وزن الأمتعة المسموح به في المقصورة. تُقدم خطوط الطيران صالات فاخرة في العديد من الوجهات في الإمارات مثل أبو ظبي، الشارقة ودبي ويمكن للمسافرين أيضاً استخدام صالات اتحاد كودشير.

وزن الأمتعة المسموح به لدى فلايناس لمسافرين الدرجة السياحية هو حقيبة واحدة أقل من 20 كغ مع أبعاد أقصاها من 18سم 119xسم 119xسم، ولمسافري درجة رجال الأعمال حقيبتين من 25 كغ لكل منهما. لا يجب أن تتجاوز قطعة واحدة من الأمتعة 32 كغ من الوزن لأسباب تتعلق بالسلامة وضعت من قبل خطوط الطيران. يسمح لأمتعة المقصورة أن تزن كحد أقصى 7 كغ، ولمزيد من التفاصيل عن وزن الأمتعة المسموح به، يرجى التحقق هنا.

للمعلومات عن خدمة الزبائن لدى فلايناس أو أرقام الاتصال، رجاءً اضغط هنا.

كليرتريب: وسيلة حجز الرحلات على متن خطوط طيران فلايناس

للحصول على تجربة واضحة ومباشرة أثناء حجزك لدى فلايناس، جرّب واجهة كليرتريب وستبدأ بالتأكيد باستخدامها لتجارب الحجز في المستقبل. كما أنها توفر لك طريقةً سهلةً للتحقق من جدول رحلاتك لدى فلايناس.

يمكن للعملاء الذين هم دائموا التنقل تحميل واستخدام تطبيق كليرتريب على هواتفهم لنسخة أخرى من تجربة مستخدم كليرتريب.

عروض الرحلات الجوية: ابحث عن الرحلات الجوية واحصل على أفضل عرض. بحث الآن

Flights from Dubai (الرحلات الجوية من دبي)

Flights from Abu Dhabi (الرحلات الجوية من أبوظبي)

Flights from Sharjah (الرحلات الجوية من الشارقة)



احجز عبر الهاتف: اتصل 3898888(04)

Get the Cleartrip App now

NAS Air

NAS Air Online Booking

FlyNas Airlines is one of the national carriers of Saudi Arabia, and started operations in 2007 as a low-cost airline flying to destinations all over the world. It has grown rapidly from serving 30 destinations when it first started to about 950 flights per week on more than 85 routes, both domestic and international.

Search Flights

On-Board FlyNas Airlines

FlyNas aims to provide great customer service and flight punctuality, while maintaining low fares to make it more accessible to travelers. The airline believes in making use of a strong top leadership and has undergone a recent rebranding in 2013.

Connectivity and Fleet Information

Nas Air connects Saudi Arabia to destinations all over the world, and the most important ones in the Middle East include Duai, Medina, Amman, Kuwait, Dammam, Jeddah, Abu Dhabi and Sharjah.

Their fleet consists of only Airbus A320 aircraft and as of December 2013 FlyNas has a fleet of 19 aircraft. They are among the pioneering airlines to receive the eco-friendly Sharklet specifications in their aircraft.

Services and Baggage Allowance

When you make a FlyNas online booking, you can be assured of a variety of great services including special ones for children, expectant mothers and those who might need special medical attention. One of the first services that you would encounter when you fly with this airline, would be the FlyNas online check in even before you reach the airport, which enables you to save a lot of time.

On board the aircraft, passengers may pre-order from their varied menu, or carry their own snacks and drinks which would be considered as a part of their cabin baggage allowance. The airline offers luxurious lounges in many destinations in the UAE such as Abu Dhabi, Sharjah and Dubai and passengers may use the Etihad Codeshare lounges as well.

The Nas Air baggage allowance permits Economy travelers to check in 1 bag of less than 20 kg with maximum dimensions of 81cm x 119cm x 119cm, and Business travelers may check in 2 pieces of maximum 25 kg each. No single piece of hold baggage should exceed 32 kg in weight for safety reasons cited by the airline. Cabin baggage may weigh a maximum of 7 kg, and for more details of the allowance, please check here.

For information on FlyNas customer service or contact numbers, please click here.

Cleartrip: Runway for Booking FlyNas Airlines Flights

For a clear and straightforward experience with your FlyNas booking, do try the Cleartrip interface and you would definitely start using it for future booking experiences as well. It also provides you an easy way to check your FlyNas flight schedule.

Customers who are always on the go could download and use the Cleartrip app on their phone for another version of the Cleartrip user experience.

Flight deals: Search for flights and get great deals Search now →

NAS Air flights from Dubai

NAS Air flights from Abu Dhabi

NAS Air flights from Sharjah



Why book with us?

1-touch flight booking - the fastest way to book your flights.
Know more →
Now book flights and hotels on the go!
Know more →
Book over the phone: Call (04) 389 8888