الحصول على كليرتريب التطبيق الآن

الخطوط الجوية الدولية الباكستانية

الحجز عبر الانترنت على متن خطوط الطيران الدولية الباكستانية

الخطوط الجوية الدولية الباكستانية، هي الناقل الوطني في باكستان، يقع مركزها الرئيسي في مطار جناح في كراتشي. إنها شركة حكومية مملوكة بالكامل من قبل حكومة باكستان وتربط عدة مدن في الشرق الأوسط بباكستان ووجهات آسيوية أخرى.

ابحث عن الرحلات الجوية

على متن الخطوط الجوية الباكستانية

تقدم الخطوط الجوية الباكستانية لركابها في الشرق الأوسط شبكة رحلات متطورة إلى عدة وجهات في جميع أنحاء العالم، وتقدم أيضاً باقات عطلة خاصة لأماكن مثل دبي. تنطلق من القواعد الرئيسية في لاهور، كراتشي وإسلام أباد وقد أصبحت خطوط الطيران المفضلة للعديد من الركاب المسافرين من وإلى الشرق الأوسط بما في ذلك الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

شبكة الرحلات ومعلومات الأسطول

توصل الخطوط الجوية الدولية الباكستانية الركاب إلى العديد من الوجهات في الشرق الأوسط بما في ذلك الشارقة، دبي، أبو ظبي، مسقط، البحرين، الدوحة، الكويت، المدينة المنورة، جدة، الرياض والدمام.

يتألف أسطول هذه الناقلة من طائرات إيرباص وبوينغ مع عدة طائرات ذات تصميم أقدم ليتم التخلص منها عندما يلزم الأمر. كما أن بعض الطائرات الحديثة المزودة بأحدث التكنولوجيا مثل طائرات بوينغ 777-340ER تحت الطلب، ومن المتوقع أن تضاف إلى الأسطول في عام 2015.

الخدمات والوزن المسموح به للأمتعة

من المؤكد أن ترضي ذوقك وجبات الطعام المتوفرة أثناء الرحلة على متن هذه الناقلة، مع مجموعة من الخيارات لكل وجبة، سواء كانت الفطور، الغداء، العشاء أو الوجبات الخفيفة. كما أن هناك وجبات خاصة للحميات لتناسب رغبة الركاب. يشمل الترفيه على متن الطائرة شاشات تلفزيون شخصية تتضمن مجموعة من الخيارات لجميع الأعمار، ومن المؤكد أن الركاب سيجدون ما يناسب اهتماماتهم.

يعتمد الوزن المسموح به للأمتعة المفحوصة على الدرجة التي يسافر فيها الراكب، فتصل إلى 20 كغ في الدرجة السياحية و 25 كغ في الدرجة السياحية المميزة و30 كغ في درجة رجال الأعمال. يمكن أن يصل وزن حقائب اليد إلى 7 كغ في الدرجة السياحية والدرجة السياحية المميزة وإلى 12 كغ في درجة رجال الأعمال. لمزيد من التفاصيل حول سياسة الأمتعة، بما في ذلك المسموح به تحديداً للمسافرين إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وكندا، يرجى التحقق من هنا.

لمعلومات حول خدمة الزبائن في الخطوط الجوية الدولية الباكستانية أو ارقام الاتصال، رجاء اضغط هنا.

كليرتريب: وسيلة حجز الرحلات على متن الخطوط الجوية الباكستانية

قم بإجراء الحجز على متن الخطوط الجوية الباكستانية عبر الإنترنت باستخدام كليرتريب ومن المؤكد أنك ستلاحظ وضوح وسهولة استخدام الواجهة لدينا. سترى جميع المعلومات بأقل عدد من النقرات والنوافذ، مما سيسهّل عليك إنهاء وحجز الرحلات المطلوبة. كما يمكنك إعادة التأكد من حالة سجل معلومات المسافر (PNR) في الخطوط الجوية الباكستانية وحالة الرحلة باستخدام موقع كليرتريب.

لا تنسى تحميل واستخدام تطبيق كلير تريب على جوالك أيضاً، للوصول إلى معلوماتك بسهولة أكبر.

عروض الرحلات الجوية: ابحث عن الرحلات الجوية واحصل على أفضل عرض. بحث الآن

Flights from Dubai (الرحلات الجوية من دبي)

Flights from Abu Dhabi (الرحلات الجوية من أبوظبي)

Flights from Sharjah (الرحلات الجوية من الشارقة)



احجز عبر الهاتف: اتصل 3898888(04)

Get the Cleartrip App now

Pakistan International Airlines

Pakistan International Airlines Online Booking

Pakistan International Airlines is headquartered at the Jinnah International Airport at Karachi and is the national flag carrier of Pakistan. It is wholly state owned by the Government of Pakistan and connects many cities in the Middle East to Pakistan and other Asian destinations.

Search Flights

On-Board Pakistan Airlines

Pakistan Air offers passengers in the Middle East a well-developed network to many destinations all over the world, and also offers special holiday packages to locations like Dubai. It works from the main bases of Lahore, Karachi and Islamabad and has become an airline of choice for many passengers flying to and from the Middle East including UAE.

Connectivity and Fleet information

PIA Airlines connects passengers to many destinations in the Middle East including Sharjah, Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Muscat, Bahrain, Doha, Kuwait, Zahedan, Madina, Jeddah, Riyadh and Dammam.

The fleet of this carrier contains both Airbus and Boeing aircraft with many of the older aircraft planning to be phased out when required. Some of the modern aircraft with the newest in technology such as the Boeing 777-340ER are on order and are expected to be added to the fleet in 2015.

Services and Baggage allowance

The in-flight meals on board this carrier are sure to satisfy your taste buds, with a range of choices for every meal, be it breakfast, lunch, dinner or snacks. There are also special meals offered for dietary restrictions to suit the requirement of passengers. The in-flight entertainment on your personal TV screens includes a variety of choices for all ages, and passengers are sure to find something that suits their interest.

The Pakistan Airlines baggage allowance for checked-in baggage is based on the class of travel of the passenger, and amounts to 20 kg in Economy Class, 25 kg in Economy Plus Class and 30 kg in Business Class. The hand baggage may be up to 7 kg in Economy and Economy Plus classes and up to 12 kg in Business Class. For more details on the baggage policy, including specific allowances for travelers to the USA and Canada, please check here.

For information on Pakistan Airline customer service or contact numbers, please click here.

Cleartrip: Runway for Booking Pakistan Airline flights

Make your Pakistan Airlines online booking using Cleartrip and you are sure to notice the clarity and ease of using our interface. You get to see all the information with a minimum number of clicks and screens, which makes it much easier for you to finalize and book the required flights. You can also reconfirm your Pakistan Airlines PNR Status and flight status using Cleartrip website.

Do not forget to download and use our Cleartrip app on your mobile as well, to access your information even more easily.

Flight deals: Search for flights and get great deals Search now →

Pakistan International airlines flights from Dubai

Pakistan International airlines flights from Abu Dhabi

Pakistan International airlines flights from Sharjah



Why book with us?

1-touch flight booking - the fastest way to book your flights.
Know more →
Now book flights and hotels on the go!
Know more →
Book over the phone: Call (04) 389 8888