الحصول على كليرتريب التطبيق الآن

الخطوط الجوية السريلانكية

الحجز عبر الانترنت على متن خطوط الطيران السيريلانكية

وُجدت الخطوط الجوية السريلانكية منذ عام 1979، وهي الناقل الوطني لسري لانكا. تؤمن خطوط الطيران بالتطوير والتنويع المستمر لتقدم خدماتها للركاب الذين يختارون خطوط الطيران هذه للسفر إلى وجهات في جميع أنحاء العالم.

ابحث عن الرحلات الجوية

على متن الخطوط الجوية السريلانكية

تطلق الخطوط الجوية السريلانكية عملياتها من مركزين رئيسيين يقعان في مطار باندارانايكا الدولي في كولومبو ومطار ماتالا راجاباكسا الدولي في هامبانتوتا. تفخر الخطوط الجوية السريلانكية بنفسها كونها رائدة عالمياً في عدة مجالات مثل الخدمة، الراحة، السلامة والأمان والدقة بالمواعيد.

فيما يلي بعض الجوائز التي تعد دليلاً على مستوى الجودة العالي الذي تقدمه خطوط الطيران هذه:

  • أفضل خطوط طيران في آسيا الوسطى (4 مرات متتالية) من قبل مؤسسة سكاي تراكس
  • أفضل خطوط طيران في جنوب آسيا (3 مرات متتالية) من قبل ترافل تريد غازيت
  • أفضل مشغل لخطوط الطيران من جنوب آسيا خلال حفل توزيع جوائز مطار كوالالمبور السنوية في عام 2010
  • جائزة أفضل خطوط طيران للعام خلال حفل توزيع جوائز بريزدنشل ترافل آند تورزم لعام 2008، 2009 و 2010.

شبكة الرحلات ومعلومات الأسطول

تطير الخطوط الجوية السريلانكية إلى أكثر من 60 وجهة في جميع أنحاء العالم، ومعظم المدن الهامة في منطقة الشرق الأوسط. وتشمل الوجهات في الشرق الأوسط أبو ظبي، عمّان، البحرين، الدمام، الدوحة، دبي، جدة، الكويت، مسقط، الرياض، الشارقة.

كما يمكن أن تغطي عدة وجهات أخرى من خلال اتفاقيات الرمز المشترك.

تمتلك الخطوط الجوية السريلانكية أسطولاً من أكثر من 20 طائرة تضم طائرت من طرازA340 ، A330، A320.

الخدمات والوزن السموح به للأمتعة

عند إجراء حجز على متن الخطوط الجوية السريلانكية عبر الانترنت، فأنت توقّع للحصول على تجربة سفر لن تنسى. في حين تقدم درجة رجال الأعمال مقاعد مسطحة وأفضل وسائل الترفيه، تضمن مقاعد سيكما في الدرجة السياحية والمزودة بمساند أسفل الظهر أيضاً حصولك على رحلة مريحة. وربما سيكون الأطفال سعداء على نحو خاص مع الرعاية الخاصة التي يتم منحها لهم بما في ذلك قناة الرسوم المتحركة الخاصة بالأطفال.

تمكن سياسات الأمتعة الخاصة بالخطوط الجوية السريلانكية الركاب من فحص ما يصل إلى 32 كغ من الأمتعة مجاناً، وحمل قطعة واحدة من حقائب اليد لا يتجاوز وزنها 7 كيلو وأبعادها أقل من 46 سم × 36سم × 20 سم في الدرجة السياحية. في درجة رجال الأعمال يتم السماح بقطعتين من حقائب اليد هذه. للحصول على قائمة أكثر تفصيلاً عن التعليمات الخاصة بالأمتعة، يرجى التحقق هنا.

في حال احتجت إلى الاستفادة من خدمة إنهاء إجراءات السفر على متن الخطوط الجوية السريلانكية عبر الانترنت، يمكنك فعل ذلك ما بين 2 و 48 ساعة قبل الرحلة في هذه الصفحة.

لمعلومات عن خدمة الزبائن في الخطوط الجوية السريلانكية أو أرقام الاتصال، رجاء اضغط هنا.

كليرتريب: طريقة حجز التذاكر على متن الخطوط الجوية السريلانكية

إذا جربت واجهة كليرتريب لإجراء الحجز على متن الخطوط الجوية السريلانكية عبر الانترنت، كن متأكداً من أنك ستُدهش ببساطة الواجهة ووضوحها، مع كل الخيارات التي تتوفر بسهولة حتى لمستخدمي الانترنت المبتدئين. حالما يتم إجراء الحجز سيكون بإمكانك استخدام موقعنا على الانترنت لتتبع حالة سجل معلومات المسافر (PNR ) في الخطوط الجوية السريلانكية وحالة الرحلة.

ويرجى أن تجرب أيضاً تطبيق كلير تريب على جوالك لوصول أسرع في حال كنت دائم الانشغال.

عروض الرحلات الجوية: ابحث عن الرحلات الجوية واحصل على أفضل عرض. بحث الآن

Flights from Dubai (الرحلات الجوية من دبي)

Flights from Abu Dhabi (الرحلات الجوية من أبوظبي)

Flights from Sharjah (الرحلات الجوية من الشارقة)



احجز عبر الهاتف: اتصل 3898888(04)

Download our App from
Google Play Apple Store

SriLankan Airlines

SriLankan Airlines Online Booking

SriLankan Airlines has been in existence since 1979 and is the national carrier of Sri Lanka. The airline believes in constant improvement and diversification to serve the passengers who choose this airline to travel to destinations all over the world.

Search Flights

On-Board SriLankan Airlines

The airline operates out of two main hubs located at Bandaranaike International Airport in Colombo and Mattala Rajapaksa International Airport in Hambantota. It prides itself on being a global leader in many areas like service, reliability, comfort, safety and punctuality.

Some of the awards that are evidence of the high level of quality provided by this airline are:

  • Best Airline in Central Asia (4 consecutive times) by Skytrax
  • Best Airline in South Asia (3 consecutive times) by Travel Trade Gazette
  • Best Airline Operator from South Asia at the annual KLIA awards in 2010
  • Airline of the YearAward at Presidential Travel & Tourism Awards in 2008, 2009 and 2010

Connectivity and Fleet Information

SriLankan Air flies to over 60 destinations all over the world, and most of the important cities in the Middle East. The destinations in the Middle East include Abu Dhabi, Amman, Bahrain, Dammam, Doha, Dubai, Jeddah, Kuwait, Muscat, Riyadh, Sharjah.

Some more destinations may also be covered through code-share agreements. SriLankan Airways has a fleet of more than 20 aircraft that includes A340, A330 and A320 models.

Services and Baggage Allowance

When you make your SriLankan Airlines online booking, you would be signing on for a memorable travel experience. While business class provides even flat-bed seats and the best in entertainment, the Economy Class SICMA seats with lumbar support also ensure that you have a comfortable journey. Children might especially be delighted with the special treatment given to them including their own cartoon channel.

The SriLankan Airlines baggage policies enable passengers to check in up to 32 kg of baggage for free, and carry one piece of hand luggage not exceeding 7 kg and measuring less than 46 cm x 36 cm x 20 cm in Economy Class. In Business Class, 2 pieces of such hand luggage are permitted. For a more detailed list of instructions regarding baggage, please check here.

In case you need to avail the SriLankan Airlines online check in, you may do so between 2 and 48 hours before your flight at this page.

For information on SriLankan airline customer service or contact numbers, please click here.

Cleartrip: Runway for Booking SriLankan Airlines Tickets

If you try the Cleartrip interface to make your SriLankan Airlines online booking, you are sure to be impressed by the crispness and clarity of the interface, with all options and choices easily available even for the amateur Internet user.

Once your booking is made, you can use our website to track your SriLankan Airlines PNR Status and flight status. Please do also try the Cleartrip app on your mobile for easier access when on the go.

Flight deals: Search for flights and get great deals Search now →

SriLankan airlines flights from Dubai

SriLankan airlines flights from Abu Dhabi

SriLankan airlines flights from Sharjah



Why book with us?

1-touch flight booking - the fastest way to book your flights.
Know more →
Now book flights and hotels on the go!
Know more →
Book over the phone: Call (04) 389 8888