احجز رحلتك مع الخطوط الجوية العربية السورية

الخطوط الجوية العربية السورية جدول الطيران

الحجز عبر الانترنت على متن خطوط الطيران السورية

الخطوط الجوية السورية هي خطوط الطيران الوطنية في سورية، بدأت في تسيير رحلاتها عام 1946. خضعت للعديد من التغييرات تشمل تحسين أسطولها على مدى سنوات، وتفخر في نقل الحجاج إلى وجهاتهم بطريقة مريحة.

على متن الخطوط الجوية السورية

تهدف خطوط الطيران العربية السورية إلى الاستفادة الكاملة من الأسطول الحالي وجميع الموارد بما في ذلك القوى العاملة لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الربحية وتعلم أن هذا لا يمكن تحقيقه إلا من خلال تقديم تجربة متميزة خاصة بالزبائن لركابها. كما أنها تحقق ذلك من خلال توفير رحلات مكملة ذات كفاءة للناقلات الدولية الأخرى، وتزويدهم بنوعية جيدة جداً من الخدمة على أرض المطار عندما يكون عليهم الهبوط على مطار دمشق.

شبكة الرحلات ومعلومات الأسطول

تسيّر الخطوط الجوية السورية رحلاتها إلى معظم الوجهات في الشرق الأوسط بما في ذلك أبوظبي ودبي في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. تعتبر جدة والمدينة المنورة وجهات معروفة للحجاج وهذا الناقل هو أحد الخيارات المعتمدة لأولئك الذين يسافرون من سوريا إلى هذه الأماكن.

يحتوي أسطول نقل الركاب في هذه الخطوط بشكل أساسي على طائرة إيرباص A320-200 والبعض من نوع ATR 72-500 كذلك.

الخدمات والوزن المسموح به للأمتعة

بمجرد قيامك بالحجز على متن السورية عبر الإنترنت، ستدرك أن هذه الخطوط تعطي أولوية قصوى لراحة وسلامة ركابها، وتعتني بكامل عملية السفر من الحجز حتى التعامل الأخير مع الأمتعة في الوجهة. وتعتبر المقاعد في الدرجة السياحية من بين الأفضل حيث توفّر تجربة مريحة إلى جانب كونها قابلة للتعديل بسهولة. تقدم وجبات لذيذة كخيار اللحوم الحمراء والبيضاء للمسافرين على الدرجة السياحية، مع إدراج السلطات والحلويات على درجة رجال الأعمال.

كجزء من الوزن المسموح به للأمتعة على متن السورية، قد يأخذ ركاب الدرجة السياحية قطعة واحدة من أمتعة المقصورة تصل إلى 8 كغ وأبعادها القصوى 50x37x25 سم، أما مسافري الدرجة الأولى ودرجة رجال الأعمال قد يأخذون قطعة واحدة تصل إلى 10 كغ كحد أقصى. لتعليمات أخرى تتعلق بمحتويات الأمتعة، يرجى التحقق هنا.

للحصول على معلومات حول خدمة الزبائن على متن السورية أو الاتصال بالأرقام، يرجى الضغط هنا.

كليرتريب: طريقة الحجز للرحلات

يوفر لك كليرتريب واجهة سهلة لحجز تذكرتك على متن خطوط طيران مختلفة، والتي سوف تمكنك من التخطيط لعطلتك بأكملها بكل سهولة بسبب المعلومات التي يمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة حول الفنادق وغيرها من العروض في وجهتك. يمكنك أيضاً التحقق من حالة سجل معلومات المسافر (PNR) الخاص بك على متن السورية وحالة الرحلة باستخدام مساعدتنا في أي وقت بين فترة قيامك بالحجز وصعودك على الطائرة.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على معلومات ذات صلة على هاتفك النقال، يمكنك تحميل واستخدام تطبيق كليرتريب المزوّد لهذا الغرض.

قطاعات خطوط الخطوط الجوية العربية السورية الجوية الأعلى

وتشمل القطاعات العالمية الكبرى لطيران الهند دمشق إلى دبي , دبي إلى دمشق , دمشق إلى البحرين و دمشق إلى الشارقة . العثور على مزيد من الطرق هنا- يملكون أيضاً رحلات متفرقة من أبو ظبي إلى دمشق, الكويت إلى دمشق و دمشق إلى الكويت. اعرف المزيد حول الوجهات -

Popular Syrian Arab Air International Flights

Routes
Working Days
Damascus Dubai
08:30 AM   12:30 PM
T
Dubai Damascus
01:55 PM   03:00 PM
W
Abu Dhabi Damascus
12:50 PM   03:00 PM
W S
Damascus Abu Dhabi
08:00 AM   11:50 AM
W S
Latakia Sharjah
09:00 PM   02:05 AM
T
Sharjah Latakia
03:05 AM   04:45 AM
W
Sharjah Damascus
02:50 PM   05:20 PM
M T S
Dubai Latakia
01:00 PM   02:40 PM
W
Latakia Abu Dhabi
04:00 PM   09:00 PM
W
Damascus Sharjah
10:00 AM   01:50 PM
M T S
Damascus Kuwait
08:00 AM   11:00 AM
W
Kuwait Damascus
12:00 PM   02:10 PM
M W
Bahrain Damascus
01:25 PM   04:10 PM
S T T
Damascus Bahrain
10:00 AM   12:25 PM
S T T
Damascus Doha
11:00 PM   01:40 AM
T F
Doha Damascus
02:40 AM   05:30 AM
W S

View All Flights Schedules

Syrian Airlines Online Booking

Syrian Airlines is the national airline of Syria and first came into operation in 1946. They have gone through many changes including improvement in their fleet over the years, and take pride in transporting pilgrims to their destinations in a comfortable manner.

On-Board Syrian Airlines

Syrian Arab Airlines aims to fully utilize their existing fleet and all resources including manpower to maximize profitability and they know that this is only possible by providing a superior customer experience to their passengers. They also would achieve this by providing efficient connecting flights for other international carriers, and providing them a very good quality of on-ground service when their aircraft need to touch down at Damascus airport.

Connectivity and Fleet Information

Syrian Airlines fly to most destinations in the Middle East including Abu Dhabi and Dubai in the UAE. Jeddah and Madina are well known destinations for pilgrims and this carrier is one of the popular choices for those traveling from Syria to these places.

The passenger fleet of this airline contains mainly the Airbus A320-200 aircraft and a few of the type ATR 72-500 as well.

Services and Baggage Allowance

Once you make your Syrian Air online booking, you will realize that the airline gives the highest priority to the comfort and safety of its passengers, and takes care of the entire process of travel from the booking up to the final luggage handling at the destination. The seats in the Economy Class are considered among the best and provide a comfortable experience along with being easily adjustable. Tasty meals are provided as a choice of red and white meat to passengers in Economy, with an inclusion of salads and desserts in Business Class.

As part of the Syrian Air baggage allowance, an Economy Class passenger may take 1 piece of cabin baggage of up to 8 kg in weight and maximum dimensions of 50x37x25 cm, and First and Business Class passengers may take 1 piece of maximum 10 kg weight. For other regulations related to contents of luggage, please check here.

For information on Syrian Air customer service or contact numbers, please click here.

Cleartrip: Runway for Booking Flights

Cleartrip provides you an easy interface for booking your ticket on various airlines, which will enable you to plan your entire holiday with ease due to the readily accessible information about hotels and other deals at your destination. You can also check your Syrian Air PNR Status and flight status using our assistance at any time between making the booking and boarding your flight.

If you wish to access the relevant information on your mobile, you can download and use the Cleartrip app provided for this purpose.

Read More