الرحلات الجوية لـ لندن على وارسو بتاريخ

الحجز عبر الانترنت على متن خطوط الطيران ويز

إن طيران ويز عبارة عن خطوط طيران منخفضة التكلفة مقرها في المجر، وتمتلك أكبر أسطول بين جميع خطوط الطيران المجرية. لقد تم إعداد وتنفيذ خطوط الطيران في عام 2003 وأٌق لعت أول رحلة يوم 19 أيار/مايو 2004. إنها توفر أكثر من 300 مساراً يخدم أكثر من 30 بلداً.

على متن طيران ويز

تثق خطوط الطيران في نشر أحدث التقنيات لتوفير 'تجربة طيران ويز' مما يعني أنها توفر خدمة متميزة بأسعار معقولة للمسافرين. كما أنها تعتقد أنه لاختيار المطار تأثير جسيم على التسعير، وبالتالي تعمل مع مجموعة من المطارات الابتدائية، الثانوية والإقليمية لتقديم أفضل الصفقات.

شبكة الرحلات ومعلومات الأسطول

يمكن للمسافرين في الشرق الأوسط إجراء الحجز على متن طيران ويز عبر الإنترنت للسفر من دبي إلى بودابست، صوفيا، بوخارست وكييف زولياني. ويمكنهم بعد ذلك استكشاف المزيد من الوجهات الأخرى في أوروبا باستخدام رحلات خطوط الطيران الرابطة.

يتألف أسطول خطوط طيران ويز من نوع واحد فقط من الطائرات،الإيرباص A320، وكل منها مجهز بـ180 مقعد جلدي مريح. تساهم الطائرات الحديثة أيضاً في الإبقاء على التكاليف التشغيلية لخطوط الطيران هذه منخفضة. وإن أجهزة 'شاركلِتس' لطرفي الجناح ميزة أخرى يتم تركيبها على جميع الطائرات الجديدة.

الخدمات والوزن المسموح به للأمتعة

وتعمل الشركة على نموذج الخدمة البسيطة الذي يتضمن، جنباً إلى جنب مع الاستخدام الخلاق للمطارات الثانوية أيضاً، سفراً بدون تذاكر، درجة واحدة لكل المقاعد الجلدية، ليس هناك مقاعد مخصصة ولتقديم الطعام كلفة إضافية. تشجع خطوط الطيران المسافرين أيضاً على اختيار إنهاء إجراءات السفر على متن طيران ويز عبر الإنترنت والتي يتم توفيرها بدون تكلفة، يجب عليهم في هذه الحالة طباعة بطاقات الصعود إلى الطائرة الخاصة بهم والحضور عند بوابة الصعود إلى الطائرة بالإضافة لغيرها من وثائق السفر المطلوبة. يمكن شراء الحجز في المطار عبر الانترنت لقاء رسم رمزي وسيكون هناك ارتفاع في التكلفة عند شرائها في المطار. تذكر تأكيد حالة سجل معلومات المسافر(PNR) على متن طيران ويز خاصتك قبل ساعات قليلة من مغادرة رحلتك. لمزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى الاتصال بخدمة العملاء لخطوط الطيران من هنا.

يسمح لكل مسافر بحمل قطعة واحدة من أمتعة المقصورة لا تتجاوز 42سم* 32سم* 25سم وما يصل إلى 6 قطع من الأمتعة التي تم التحقق منها بما لا يتجاوز 32 كغ لكل منهما. يمكن أن تؤخذ القطع الأكبر من الأمتعة على متن الطائرة عن طريق دفع رسوم، ولكن يجب أن تلائم المقصورة العلوية بكل سهولة. فإنه من المستحسن الدفع لقطع الأمتعة التي تم التحقق منها عبر الانترنت، ثم إضافتها إلى الحجز الخاص بك و سيعني الدفع في المطار رسوماً أعلى. لمزيد من التفاصيل حول بدل الأمتعة على متن طيران ويز، يرجى التحقق هنا.

كليرتريب: طريقة الحجز على متن خطوط طيران ويز

يمكن لكليرتريب أن يساعدك في العثور على أفضل المسارات وأن يتعامل مع خطوط الطيران هذه. سوف تجعلك سرعة وبساطة الواجهة تريد بالتأكيد أن تعود من أجل عمليات البحث الخاصة بك المقبلة أيضاً.

إذا كنت تفضل التحقق من المعلومات على هاتفك المحمول، تحقق من تطبيق كليرتريب الذي يمكنك تحميله واستخدامه. لقد وفرنا ​​التطبيق لمجموعة متنوعة من أنظمة التشغيل من أجل راحتك.

Read More

Popular Wizz Air International Flights

Routes
Working Days
Bucharest Dubai
08:10 AM   02:35 PM
F
Katowice Dubai
12:45 PM   09:20 PM
M W F
Dubai Bucharest
09:00 AM   01:15 PM
F
Dubai Katowice
09:55 PM   01:25 AM
M W F
Dubai Budapest
08:25 AM   11:40 AM
S M T W T F S
Dubai Sofia
10:30 AM   02:50 PM
T
Budapest Dubai
12:35 PM   08:00 PM
M W F
Sofia Dubai
12:40 PM   06:35 PM
M F
Cluj Dubai
01:15 PM   07:30 PM
F
Dubai Cluj
08:05 PM   12:40 AM
F
Tel Aviv Yafo Prague
10:00 AM   01:15 PM
T
Prague Tel Aviv Yafo
06:10 AM   11:00 AM
S T
Cluj Bucharest
06:00 AM   07:10 AM
S
Bucharest Cluj
07:00 AM   07:50 AM
M F
Bucharest Madrid
05:05 AM   07:55 AM
M F
Madrid Bucharest
12:15 PM   04:50 PM
S M T W T F S
Warsaw Lisbon
02:10 PM   05:25 PM
S T
Vilnius Warsaw
06:20 AM   06:30 AM
M S
Warsaw Vilnius
10:50 AM   01:00 PM
M S
Warsaw Budapest
07:05 AM   08:25 AM
S M T W T F

View All Flights Schedules

Wizz Air Online Booking

Wizz Air is a low-cost airline based in Hungary, and has the largest fleet of all the Hungarian airlines. The airline was conceived and incorporated in 2003 and the first flight took off on 19th May 2004. It offers more than 300 routes serving over 30 countries.

On-Board Wizz Air

The carrier believes in deploying the latest technology to provide the 'Wizz Air experience' which means they offer outstanding service at affordable rates to travelers. It believes that the choice of airport has a crucial impact on pricing, and therefore operates with a mix of primary, secondary and regional airports to provide the best deals.

Connectivity and Fleet Information

Passengers in the Middle East can make Wizz Air online bookings to fly from Dubai to Budapest, Sofia, Bucharest and Kyiv Zhulyany. They can then further explore other destinations in Europe using the connecting flights of the airline.

The fleet of Wizz Airlines consists of only one type of aircraft, the Airbus A320, each of which is equipped with 180 comfortable leather seats. The modernized aircraft also contribute to keeping down the operational costs of this carrier. 'Sharklets' wingtip devices are another feature that are fitted on all new aircraft.

Services and Baggage Allowance

The airline operates on the simple service model which along with the creative use of secondary airports also includes ticketless travel, one class of all-leather seating, no seat assignments and catering only on additional payment. The carrier also encourages passengers to opt for the Wizz Air web check in that is provided free of cost, and in this case they must print their own boarding passes and present at the boarding gate with other required travel documents. An airport check-in can be purchased online for a nominal fee and would involve a higher cost when purchased at the airport. Do remember to check your Wizz Air PNR status a few hours before your flight departs. For more details, please contact the customer service of the airline here.

Each passenger is allowed to carry 1 piece of cabin baggage not exceeding 42cm x 32cm x 25cm and up to 6 pieces of checked-in baggage not exceeding 32 kg each. Larger pieces of cabin baggage may be taken on board by paying a fee, but they must fit into the overhead compartment with ease. It is advisable to pay for the pieces of check-in baggage online, and add them to your booking as paying at the airport would mean higher charges. For more details of the Wizz Air baggage allowance, please check here.

Cleartrip: Runway for Wizz Air Flights

Cleartrip could help you to find the best routes and deals with this airline. The speed and simplicity of the interface is sure to make you want to come back for your next searches as well.

If you prefer to check the information on your mobile, do check out the Cleartrip app that you could download and use. We have provided the app for a variety of operating systems for your convenience.

Read More