الخطوط الجوية الآسيوية جدول الطيران

أيام العمل
طرق
S
07:00 AM   04:00 AM
أبو ظبي الرياض
S
02:45 AM   02:00 AM
الرياض أبو ظبي
S M T W T F S
03:50 AM   02:00 AM
جدة أبو ظبي
T T F
08:55 AM   05:10 AM
أبو ظبي جدة
S M T W T F S
07:25 PM   02:50 PM
أبو ظبي جزيرة ماهي
S M T W T F S
01:30 PM   08:50 AM
جزيرة ماهي أبو ظبي
T F
08:10 AM   03:00 AM
أبو ظبي عمان
M W F S
02:35 AM   12:15 AM
عمان أبو ظبي
S M T W T F S
01:30 PM   09:15 AM
أثينا أبو ظبي
S M T W T F S
08:25 PM   02:35 PM
أبو ظبي أثينا
F
06:20 PM   04:45 PM
لوس انجليس سان فرانسيسكو
S M T W T S
08:36 PM   07:00 PM
سان فرانسيسكو لوس انجليس
F
08:14 PM   07:00 PM
لاس فيجاس لوس انجليس
S M T W T S
07:10 AM   06:00 AM
لوس انجليس لاس فيجاس
S M T W T S
05:24 PM   03:19 PM
سياتل سان فرانسيسكو
F
09:51 AM   06:25 AM
دنفر لوس انجليس
M T W F
09:40 AM   08:35 AM
أوكلاند ولينغتون
M W F
11:15 AM   10:10 AM
ولينغتون أوكلاند
F
07:57 AM   06:20 AM
لوس انجليس دنفر
F
06:40 PM   05:07 PM
لوس انجليس فينيكس

View All Flights Schedules

الحجز عبر الانترنت على متن خطوط الطيران آسيانا

خطوط آسيانا الجوية هي إحدى خطوط الطيران الكبرى في كوريا الجنوبية تأسست في عام 1988. يقع مقرها الرئيسي في سيول وتستخدم مطار جيمبو الدولي كمركز محلي ومطار إنتشون الدولي كمركز دولي. و الخطوط الجوية عضو في تحالف ستار.

على متن خطوط آسيانا الجوية

تؤمن خطوط الطيران هذه بمبدأ 'أقصى درجات السلامة ورضا الزبون من خلال الخدمة' وقد ساعد هذا المبدأ بأن تتطور إلى خطوط طيران عالمية بحلول عام 2013. كما أنها تسعى لتقديم نشاطات صديقة للبيئة وكانت إحدى أول الخطوط الجوية التي منعت التدخين على متن الرحلة منذ عام 1995.

تتضمن بعض الجوائز التي حازتها خطوط آسيانا الجوية بجدارة ما يلي:

  • أفضل شركة طيران لعام 2012 في حفل توزيع جوائز بزنس ترافلر في الولايات المتحدة
  • أفضل شركة الطيران للعام 2012 من قبل برميوم ترافلر

شبكة الرحلات ومعلومات الأسطول

تقوم خطوط آسيانا الجوية بإيصال المسافرين إلى 93 مدينة في جميع أنحاء العالم اعتباراً من مارس / آذار عام 2013، بما في ذلك وجهات في كوريا، اليابان، الصين، آسيا الوسطى، روسيا، جنوب شرق آسيا، الأمريكتين، أوقيانوسيا وأوروبا. بإمكان المسافرين في الشرق الأوسط إجراء الحجوزات على متن خطوط آسيانا الجوية عبر الإنترنت للسفر بين أي من هذه الوجهات.

يتألف أسطول الخطوط الجوية من مجموعة من طائرات من طراز إيرباص وبوينغ، كما تشكل طائرات البوينغ أسطول الشحن. اعتباراً من شهر نوفمبر / تشرين الثاني عام 2013، كانت هناك 83 طائرة في أسطول خطوط الطيران هذه.

الخدمات والوزن المسموح به للأمتعة

بإمكان المسافرين استخدام حالة سجل معلومات المسافر (PNR) للاستمرار في تتبع حجوزاتهم مع خطوط الطيران هذه. عندما تسافر مع آسيانا، سيكون بإمكانك الاستفادة من خدمة مفيدة أخرى هي إنهاء إجراءات السفر عبر الانترنت، والتي تمكنك من إنهاء إجراءات السفر قبل إلى 48 ساعة حتى ما يصل إلى ساعة واحدة من موعد مغادرة رحلتك. مما يتيح لك استخراج تصريح صعود الطائرة قبل ساعات من الوصول إلى المطار، مما يوفر لك الكثير من وقت الانتظار. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يفضلون إنهاء إجراءات السفر في المطار، هناك العديد من الخيارات المتاحة بما في ذلك كشك إنهاء إجراءات السفر أو شباك تذاكر للدرجة السياحية لأولئك الذين لا يصطحبون أمتعة مفحوصة.

من المؤكد أن الترفيه على متن الرحلة وخدمة الوجبات والمشروبات على متن الطائرة ستمنحك شعوراً بالرضا. تضمن الخدمة الصحية الفريدة على متن الرحلة تجربة مريحة للمسافرين. يرجى الاتصال بخدمة الزبائن في خطوط الطيران هذه للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل هنا.

تسمح سياسة الأمتعة في خطوط آسيانا الجوية على متن الرحلات لغير الأمريكتين بفحص ما يصل الى 20 كغ في درجة السفر، ما يصل إلى 30 كغ في درجة رجال الأعمال، وما يصل إلى 40 كغ في الدرجة الأولى، وما يصل إلى 10 كغ بالنسبة للأطفال الرضع. يسمح باصطحاب حقائب يد يصل وزنها إلى 10 كغ في درجة السفر، ويسمح بقطعتين بوزن 10 كغ في درجة رجال الأعمال والدرجة الأولى. لمعلومات عن سياسة الأمتعة على متن رحلات أميركا، وقواعد أخرى، رجاء تحقق هنا.

كليرتريب: طريقة الحجز على متن رحلات خطوط آسيانا الجوية

تمنحك كلير تريب واجهة بسيطة ومرتبة لتخطط كامل مسارك من خلال الوصول إلى التفاصيل المتعلقة بالمسار والفنادق بما في ذلك أفضل العروض. لا تنسى التحقق من تطبيق كلير تريب الذي يمكنك تحميله واستخدامه على جوالك.

قراءة المزيد

format_airline_name(@carrier_name, I18n.locale)%>
Asiana Airlines

Asiana Airlines Airlines

Asiana Airlines Online Booking

Asiana Airlines is one of the major airlines in South Korea and was established in 1988. It is headquartered in Seoul and uses Gimpo International Airport as a domestic hub and Incheon International Airport as an international hub. The carrier is a member of Star Alliance.

On-Board Asiana Airlines

The airline believes in the ideology of ‘maximum safety and customer satisfaction through service’ and this belief has helped it develop into a global airline by 2013. It also strives to bring in environment friendly practices and was one of the first carriers to ban in-flight smoking as far back as 1995.

Some of the well-deserved awards won by Asiana Airlines include:

  • Airline of the Year 2012 at the U.S. Business Traveler Awards
  • Airline of the Year 2012 by Premium Traveler

Connectivity and Fleet Information

Asiana Airlines connects passengers to 93 cities all over the world as of March 2013, including destinations in Korea, Japan, China, Central Asia, Russia, Southeast Asia, the Americas, Oceania and Europe. Passengers in the Middle East may make Asiana Airlines online bookings for travel between any of these destinations.

The fleet of the carrier consists of a range of Airbus and Boeing aircraft, and Boeings make up the cargo fleet as well. As of November 2013, there were 83 aircraft in the fleet of this airline.

Services and Baggage Allowance

Passengers may use their Asiana Airlines PNR status to keep track of their booking with the airline. When you fly with Asiana, another useful service that you might make use of would be the Asiana Airlines online check in, that enables you to check in from 48 hours up to 1 hour before the departure of your flight. This enables you to print out your boarding pass hours before reaching the airport, saving you a lot of waiting time. For those who prefer to check in at the airport, there are many options available including self check-in kiosks and an ECO counter for those with no check-in baggage.

On board the aircraft, the in-flight entertainment and the meals and beverage service is sure to give satisfaction. The unique in-flight health service further ensures a comfortable experience for passengers. Please contact the customer service of the airline for more details here.

The Asiana Airlines baggage allowance permits passengers on non-Americas routes to check in up to 20 kg in Travel Class, up to 30 kg in Business Class, up to 40 kg in First Class, and up to 10 kg for infants. Hand baggage of up to 10 kg is allowed in Travel Class, and 2 pieces of up to 10 kg are allowed in Business and First Class. For allowances on America's routes, and other rules, please check here.

Cleartrip: Runway for Asiana Airlines Flights

Cleartrip provides you a simple and clutter-free interface to plan your entire itinerary by accessing flight and route details and hotel information including the best deals. Do not forget to check out the Cleartrip app that you can download and use on your mobile.

Read More