طيران برلين جدول الطيران

أيام العمل
طرق
S
06:00 AM   02:30 AM
برلين أبو ظبي
S M T W T F S
08:00 PM   11:00 AM
أبو ظبي برلين
S M T W T F S
06:35 AM   04:15 AM
أبو ظبي الدمام
S T T F
07:00 PM   10:40 AM
أبو ظبي شتوتغارت
S
06:25 AM   02:35 AM
شتوتغارت أبو ظبي
S M T W T F S
03:05 AM   02:40 AM
الدمام أبو ظبي
S M T W T F S
05:05 AM   12:05 AM
نيودلهي أبو ظبي
S M T W T F S
11:50 PM   05:00 PM
أبو ظبي بيرث
S M T W T F S
11:25 PM   09:35 PM
أبو ظبي مومباي
S M T W T F S
08:00 PM   11:15 AM
أبو ظبي فرانكفورت
F
06:20 PM   04:45 PM
لوس انجليس سان فرانسيسكو
S M T W T S
08:36 PM   07:00 PM
سان فرانسيسكو لوس انجليس
S
07:35 AM   05:00 AM
سيدني بريسبان
S
06:30 AM   06:00 AM
بريسبان سيدني
F
08:14 PM   07:00 PM
لاس فيجاس لوس انجليس
S M T W T F S
07:05 AM   06:00 AM
كوه ساموي بانكوك
S M T W T F S
07:05 AM   06:00 AM
بانكوك كوه ساموي
S M T W T S
07:10 AM   06:00 AM
لوس انجليس لاس فيجاس
S M T W T
07:10 AM   06:00 AM
بريسبان ملبورن
S
10:25 AM   06:15 AM
ملبورن بريسبان

View All Flights Schedules

الحجز عبر الانترنت على متن خطوط طيران برلين

خطوط طيران برلين هي واحدة من خطوط الطيران الرائدة في ألمانيا، وهي موجودة منذ عام 1979. وقد كانت استراتيجيتهم هي الحفاظ على معايير عالية في قطاع الطيران، وهذه المعايير واضحة في حقيقة أنها قد نقلت 33 مليون مسافر.

على متن خطوط طيران برلين

تغطي خطوط الطيران هذه معظم الوجهات الرئيسية في الشرق الأوسط بسبب شراكتها الاستراتيجية مع خطوط طيران الاتحاد التي تأسست في كانون الأول / ديسمبر 2011. كما أصبحت هذه الخطوط عضواً في تحالف شركات الطيران العالمي 'عالم واحد' في عام 2012. مع هذا التحالف والتحالفات الاستراتيجية الأخرى، لقد أنشأت خطوط طيران برلين شبكة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

شبكة الرحلات ومعلومات الأسطول

يستطيع المسافرون في الشرق الأوسط إجراء الحجز عبر الإنترنت لدى خطوط طيران برلين لزيارة أبو ظبي، دبي، مسقط، البحرين والكويت وكذلك للوصول إلى وجهات العالم الأخرى في أوروبا، آسيا وأستراليا.

الأسطول هو واحد من أصغر الأساطيل في السماء مع متوسط عمر 5 سنوات ويتكون من ايرباص 319، 320، 321، 330، بوينغ 737 وQ400. فهم يؤمنون بالتبديل والتحديث المستمر لضمان بقاء الأسطول آمناً وسليم بيئياً واقتصادياً كذلك.

الخدمات والوزن المسموح به للأمتعة

تقدم خطوط طيران برلين صفقات كبيرة للعائلات مثل السماح للأطفال تحت عمر السنتين بالسفر مجاناً على متن الرحلات الداخلية في ألمانيا، وتكليفهم فقط بـ 10٪ من أجرة الرحلات الدولية. يسمح بأنظمة جلوس الطفل المعتمدة لطفلك على متن الطائرة دون أية مشاكل. يمكن للمسافرين الاستفادة من خيار إنهاء إجراءات السفر لدى خطوط طيران برلين عبر الإنترنت قبل 30 ساعة حتى 45 دقيقة قبل رحلتهم، ومساعدتهم على توفير الكثير من الوقت في المطار. يمكنك أيضاً اختيار مقعدك أثناء تنفيذ إنهاء إجراءات السفر، بالإضافة إلى التدقيق في أمتعتك.

عند الصعود على متن الطائرة، يمكنك الاستمتاع بالراحة ومساحة الأرجل في الدرجة السياحية التي تضمن لك الراحة حتى في الرحلات الطويلة. سيستلم جميع المسافرين عدة وسائل الراحة، كما سيقوم الموظفين أيضاً بتوفير عدة خاصة للألعاب وكتب التلوين للأطفال. عدا عن وسائل الترفيه على متن الرحلة، ستبقيك القائمة المدروسة والتسوق على متن الطائرة مشغول طوال مدة رحلتك. إذا كنت ترغب بالاتصال بخدمة العملاء لدى خطوط طيران برلين، يمكنك العثور على التفاصيل هنا.

تسمح سياسات الأمتعة لدى خطوط طيران برلين للمسافرين بحمل كمية محددة من الأمتعة اعتماداً على ثمن التذكرة ودرجة الخدمة. في الدرجة السياحية على سبيل المثال، يمكنك حمل غرض واحد بوزن أقصاه 23 كغ، وقطعة واحدة من أمتعة المقصورة بوزن أقصاه 8 كغ. لمزيد من التفاصيل حول سياسة الأمتعة، رجاءً الاطلاع على التفاصيل هنا.

كليرتريب: وسيلة حجز الرحلات لدى خطوط طيران برلين

يمكن استخدام كليرتريب من قبل المسافرين ليس فقط للحصول على معلومات عن الطريق والجدول الزمني ولكن أيضاً للتحقق من حالة سجل معلومات المسافر (PNR) لدى خطوط طيران برلين. ونحن نفخر بالواجهة البسيطة والخالية من الفوضى والتي تمكن العملاء من الوصول إلى المعلومات بسرعة وبشكل سهل الفهم. يمكن أيضاً رؤية نفس الشيء من خلال تطبيق كليرتريب والذي يمكنك تحميله واستخدامه على هاتفك النقال.

قراءة المزيد

Air Berlin Airlines

Popular Air Berlin International Flights

Air Berlin Online Booking

Air Berlin is one of Germany's leading airlines, and has been in existence since 1979. Their strategy has been to keep setting high standards in the aviation sector, and these standards are evident in the fact that they have ferried 33 million passengers.

On-Board Air Berlin

The airline covers most major destinations in the Middle East due to its strategic partnership with Etihad Airways that was established in December 2011. This carrier also became a member of the global airline alliance oneworld in 2012. With these and other strategic alliances, Berlin Air has established a worldwide network.

Connectivity and Fleet Information

Passengers in the Middle East may make an Air Berlin online booking to visit Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Muscat, Bahrain and Kuwait as well as to connect to other world destinations in Europe, Asia and Australia.

The fleet is one of the youngest in the skies with an average age of 5 years and consists of Airbus 319, 320, 321, 330, Boeing 737 and Q400 models. They believe in regular replacements and modernization to ensure that the fleet remains safe, environmentally sound and economical as well.

Services and Baggage Allowance

Air Berlin offers great deals for families such as allowing children under 2 years of age to travel free on domestic flights in Germany, and charging them just 10% of the fare for international flights. Approved child seating systems for your young child are allowed on board without any issues. Passengers can avail the Air Berlin online check in facility from 30 hours up to 45 minutes before their flight, helping them save a lot of time at the airport. You can also choose your own seat while performing the check-in, along with checking in your baggage.

Once on board, you can enjoy the improved comfort and legroom in Economy that improves comfort even on the long-haul flights. All passengers would receive an amenity kit and the staff would also provide a special kit with games and coloring books for the children. Other than the in-flight entertainment, the well thought out menu and the in-flight shopping are sure to keep you busy for the duration of your flight. If you would like to contact the Air Berlin customer service, you can find the details for the same here.

The Air Berlin baggage policies allow passengers to check-in a specific amount of baggage depending on the ticket fare and service class. In Economy for example, you can check in 1 item of maximum 23 kg, and 1 piece of cabin baggage of maximum 8 kg. For more details on the baggage policy, please check here.

Cleartrip: Runway for Booking Air Berlin Flights

Cleartrip can be used by travelers not just to get information regarding the route and schedule but also to check the Air Berlin PNR status. We pride ourselves on our simple and clutter-free interface that enables customers to access information quickly and in an easy-to-understand format. The same can also be viewed through our Cleartrip app that you can download and use on your mobile.

Air Berlin Airlines top sectors

The top sectors for Air Berlin Airlines are Munich to Dusseldorf , Dusseldorf to Munich , Berlin to Munich and Munich to Berlin where it operates 560, 526, 495 and 469 weekly flights respectively. Top international sectors of Air Berlin include Los Angeles to Phoenix , Zurich to London , Phoenix to Los Angeles and London to Zurich . They also have occasional flights from Hamburg to London, Palma Mallorca to Munich and Palma Mallorca to Cologne flights. Find more route here -