الرحلات الجوية لـ جدة على دبي بتاريخ

الحجز عبر الانترنت على متن خطوط الطيران موريتشيوس

خطوط طيران موريشيوس هي خطوط الطيران الرئيسية في موريشيوس ويقع مقرها الرئيسي في سانت لويس، موريشيوس. تم إنشاؤها في عام 1967، وكانت تضيف باستمرار المزيد من المسارات لربط موريشيوس مع بقية العالم. كما أنها شريك استراتيجي في القطاع السياحي في البلاد.

على متن خطوط طيران موريشيوس

تعطي خطوط الطيران هذه الأولوية لسلامة وأمن المسافرين وتم اعتمادها من قبل تدقيق السلامة التشغيلية (IOSA) لاتحاد النقل الجوي الدولي (IATA). كما أنها توفر مجموعة من الخدمات عالية الجودة للمسافرين، كل ذلك مع لمسة دافئة من موريشيوس لهم.

وقد تم التصويت على أن خطوط طيران موريشيوس هي خطوط الطيران الرائدة في المحيط الهندي في 2013 من قبل ورلد ترافل أوورد. كما تتضح جودة الخدمة المقدمة من قبل خطوط الطيران هذه من خلال حصولها على هذه الجائزة للسنة التاسعة على التوالي.

شبكة الرحلات ومعلومات الأسطول

تطير هذه الخطوط إلى وجهات في آسيا، أوروبا، أفريقيا وأستراليا، وكذلك إلى دبي في منطقة الشرق الأوسط. يستطيع المسافرون في الشرق الأوسط إجراء الحجز عبر الانترنت لدى خوط طيران موريشيوس لإيصالهم إلى أكثر من 20 وجهة دولية.

يتكون الأسطول من مجموعة متنوعة من نماذج الايرباص بما في ذلك إيرباص A340-300C وA340-300C المجهزة بأفضل أنظمة أقمار صناعية، فضلاً عن طائرات ATR قليلة. لدى هذه الخطوط أيضاً عدد قليل من طائرات الهليكوبتر المجهزة بـ 4 مقاعد للمسافرين لكل منها.

الخدمات ووزن الأمتعة المسموح به

سيكون من الجيد أن تتحقق من حالة سجل معلومات المسافر (PNR) لدى خطوط طيران موريشيوس قبل بضع ساعات من وقت الرحلة. كما ينصح المسافرون بالتحقق من وثائق سفرهم والوصول إلى شباك إنهاء إجراءات السفر قبل 3 ساعات من وقت الرحلة، من أجل عملية إنهاء إجراءات سفر وصعود على متن الطائرة سلسة. يستطيع مسافرو درجة رجال الأعمال توفير الوقت مع خدمة شباك إنهاء إجراءات السفر المتميزة، ومن ثم الاسترخاء في الصالة قبل الصعود لرحلاتهم.

على متن الطائرة، سيختبر مسافرو الدرجة السياحية ودرجة رجال الأعمال الأفضل في مقاعد مريحة، بما في ذلك مقاعد خروج خاصة مع مساحة أفضل للأرجل والتي يمكن حجزها من قبل مسافري الدرجة السياحية. إضافةً إلى مجموعة من الخيارات لذواقة المأكولات وأحدث وسائل الترفيه أثناء الرحلة، سيكون المسافرون على يقين تام من حصولهم على تجربة لا تنسى مع خطوط طيران موريشيوس. يمكن الاتصال بخدمة العملاء لدى خطوط الطيران للحصول على أية استفسارات إضافية هنا.

يرجى مراجعة الموقع الالكتروني لخطوط الطيران للاطلاع على لوائح الالتزام بالحقائب قبل أن تحزم أمتعتك لرحلتك. الوزن المسموح به للأمتعة لدى خطوط طيران موريشيوس لمسافري الدرجة السياحية هو 23 كغ للحقائب، ومسافري درجة رجال الأعمال 30 كغ. يجب أن لا تتجاوز حقائب اليد 7 كغ بالوزن و 115 سم بالأبعاد. لمزيد من التفاصيل حول الوزن المسموح به للأمتعة، رجاءً الاطلاع على التفاصيل هنا.

كليرتريب: وسيلة حجز الرحلات لدى خطوط طيران موريشيوس

تبرهن كليرتريب أنها الوسيلة المختارة لك لأداء جميع عمليات البحث ذات الصلة بما في ذلك معلومات السفر والمسار وبيانات الفنادق ذات الصلة كذلك. كن على ثقة تامة من أنك ستعجب بالواجهة السريعة والخالية من الفوضى ومن أنك ستعود لاستخدامها. بالنسبة لأولئك الدائموا التنقل، يستطيعون تجربة تطبيق كليرتريب والذي يمكن تحميله واستخدامه على الهاتف النقال.

Read More

Popular Air Mauritius International Flights

Routes
Working Days
Jeddah Dubai
11:00 AM   02:30 PM
S T T S
Dubai Jeddah
04:00 PM   05:30 PM
S T T S
Riyadh Dubai
11:00 AM   12:30 PM
S T W T F S
Dubai Dammam
02:25 AM   02:45 AM
M T
Dubai Riyadh
03:00 PM   03:30 PM
S T W T F S
Dammam Dubai
04:15 AM   06:25 AM
T S
Dubai Karachi
12:30 AM   03:35 AM
S M W T F S
Karachi Dubai
12:35 AM   02:00 AM
S M T T F S
Colombo Dubai
01:10 AM   04:50 AM
T T S
Dubai Colombo
01:30 AM   10:10 AM
S W F
Melbourne Perth
08:05 AM   09:25 AM
M
Perth Melbourne
05:35 PM   12:10 AM
F
Sydney Perth
07:45 PM   10:45 PM
S M T W T F S
Perth Sydney
11:55 PM   06:00 AM
S M T W T F S
Perth Brisbane
11:05 PM   05:25 AM
S M T W T F S
Hong Kong Kuala Lumpur
08:50 AM   12:35 PM
S M T W T F S
Kuala Lumpur Hong Kong
09:15 AM   01:05 PM
M T T F S
Perth Adelaide
05:40 AM   10:00 AM
T
Penang Kuala Lumpur
10:00 AM   11:00 AM
S M T W T F S
Kuala Lumpur Penang
10:40 AM   11:40 AM
S M T W T F S

View All Flights Schedules

Air Mauritius Online Booking

Air Mauritius is the flag carrier airline of Mauritius and is headquartered in St. Louis, Mauritius. It was created in 1967 and has been consistently adding more routes to connect Mauritius with the rest of the world. It is a strategic partner in the tourism industry of the country.

On-Board US Airways

The airline gives priority to safety and security of passengers and has been certified by IOSA (IATA Operational Safety Audit). It provides a range of high quality services to passengers, all with a warm Mauritian touch to them.

Air Mauritius has been voted Indian Ocean’s Leading Airline 2013 at the World Travel Awards. The consistency of service provided by the airline is clear from the fact that this was the ninth consecutive year that it has received the award.

Connectivity and Fleet Information

The airline flies to destinations in Asia, Europe, Africa and Australia, as well as to Dubai in the Middle East. Passengers in the Middle East may make Air Mauritius online bookings to connect to more than 20 international destinations.

The fleet consists of a variety of Airbus models including the Airbus A340-300C and A340-300C that are equipped with the best satellite systems, as well as a few ATR aircraft. The airline also has a few helicopters that are equipped with 4 passenger seats each.

Services and Baggage Allowance

It would be useful to check your Air Mauritius PNR Status a few hours before the time of the flight. Passengers are advised to check their travel documents and reach the check-in counter 3 hours before the time of the flight, for a smooth check-in and boarding experience. Business Class passengers could save time with the premium check-in counter, and then relax at the Lounge before boarding their flights.

On board the aircraft, both Economy and Business Class passengers will experience the best in comfortable seating, including special Exit seats with better legroom that can be booked by Economy Class passengers. Add in the range of gourmet cuisine choices and the latest in in-flight entertainment, and passengers are sure to have a memorable Air Mauritius experience. The customer service of the airline can be contacted for any additional queries here.

Please check the airline’s website for the regulations on liquid compliance bags before you pack for your trip. The Air Mauritius baggage allowance allows Economy Class passengers to check in 23 kg of baggage, and Business Class passengers may check in 30 kg. Hand baggage should not exceed 7 kg in weight and 115 cm in dimensions. For more details on the baggage allowance, please check here.

Cleartrip:Runway for Air Mauritius Flights

Cleartrip proves to be the medium of choice for you to perform all your travel related searches including flight and routing information and hotel related data as well. You are sure to be impressed by the quick and clutter-free interface and would want to keep coming back to it. For those on the go, do check out the Cleartrip app that you can download and use on your mobiles.

Read More