الرحلات الجوية لـ أسمرة على دبي بتاريخ

لقد كانت خطوط الطيران الإريترية الخطوط الوطنية لإريتريا، كما كانت مملوكة بالكامل من قبل حكومة البلاد.على الرغم من أنها بدأت العمل عام 1991، فقد باشرت هذه الخطوط عملياتها بالتسليم بأول طائرة لها في العام 2003. وكان يقع مركزها في مطار أسمرة الدولي.

على متن خطوط الطيران الإريترية

لقد كانت هذه الخطوط عضواً في اتحاد النقل الجوي الدولي (IATA) وتُسيّر رحلات إلى روما، القاهرة، جدة، دبي والخرطوم. لقد كان لهذه الخطوط دور أساسي في جلب مواد الإغاثة إلى إريتريا من الحكومات ومنظمات الإغاثة في دول الاتحاد الأوروبي، وأيضاً في تسهيل تجارة المنتجات السمكية الطازجة من جهة آخرى.

شبكة الرحلات ومعلومات الأسطول

لقد كان بإمكان المسافرين في الشرق الأوسط استخدام خطوط الطيران الإريترية كوسيلة اتصال جيدة بإريتريا وغيرها من المدن مثل روما. كما أنها كانت قد خططت أيضاً لإضافة المزيد من الوجهات في المستقبل لمساعدة المسافرين أكثر.

لقد تكون أسطولها من طائرات بوينغ 767 1-200ER لأن هذا النموذج لديه سمعة بالسلامة والراحة، وطائرة ذات جسم عريض. كما كانت هذه الخطوط تقوم بتأجير طائرة إيرباص A320-200.

توقفت هذه الخطوط عن العمل الفعال في كانون الأول / ديسمبر 2013.

Read More

Eritrean Airlines

Eritrean Airlines

Popular Eritrean Airlines International Flights

  • Airline
  • From
     
    To
  • Eritrean Airlines 356
  • Asmara
    Dubai
  • Check
  • Eritrean Airlines 665
  • Dubai
    Asmara
  • Check
  • Eritrean Airlines 112
  • Khartoum
    Cairo
  • Check
  • Eritrean Airlines 853
  • Cairo
    Khartoum
  • Check
  • Eritrean Airlines 834
  • Asmara
    Cairo
  • Check
  • Eritrean Airlines 636
  • Khartoum
    Juba
  • Check
  • Eritrean Airlines 213
  • Asmara
    Khartoum
  • Check
  • Eritrean Airlines 212
  • Khartoum
    Asmara
  • Check
  • Eritrean Airlines 511
  • Juba
    Khartoum
  • Check
  • Eritrean Airlines 330
  • Asmara
    Jeddah
  • Check
  • Eritrean Airlines 331
  • Jeddah
    Asmara
  • Check

View all flights schedules

Eritrean Airlines was the national carrier of Eritrea, and was wholly owned by the government of the country. Though started in 1991, the airline commenced operations with taking delivery of its first aircraft in the year 2003. It was based at Asmara International Airport.

On-Board Eritrean Airlines

The carrier was a member of IATA and operated flights to Rome, Cairo, Jeddah, Dubai and Khartoum. The airline was instrumental in bringing relief goods to Eritrea from governments and relief organizations in EU countries, and also facilitated trade of fresh fishery products in the other direction.

Connectivity and Fleet Information

Passengers in the Middle East could use Eritrean Airlines as a good connection to Eritrea and other cities like Rome. The airline had also planned to add more destinations in the future to help travelers further.

The fleet consisted of 1 Boeing 767-200ER aircraft because this model has a reputation for safety and comfort, and is a popular wide-body model of airplane. The carrier also used to lease an Airbus A320-200.

The airline has ceased operation effective December 2013.