طيران رواند إكسبرس جدول الطيران

أيام العمل
طرق
T T S
12:05 PM   06:00 AM
كيغالي دبي
M W F
04:10 AM   06:00 PM
دبي كيغالي
M W F
04:10 AM   09:40 PM
دبي دو بوا
T T S
10:40 AM   06:00 AM
دو بوا دبي
S
03:25 PM   02:30 PM
عنتيبي نيروبي
S
05:25 PM   04:30 PM
نيروبي عنتيبي
S M T W T F
10:00 AM   08:00 AM
لاغوس أكرا
S W F
08:30 AM   07:10 AM
كليمنجارو دار السلام
S M T W T F
07:20 AM   07:20 AM
أكرا لاغوس
S W F
03:00 PM   01:40 PM
دار السلام كليمنجارو
M W T S
12:30 AM   12:05 AM
كيغالي نيروبي
M W T S
05:30 AM   01:20 AM
نيروبي كيغالي
S M W F
12:40 PM   11:10 AM
كيغالي اديس ابابا
S M T W T F S
05:35 AM   02:00 AM
اديس ابابا كيغالي

View All Flights Schedules

الحجز عبر الانترنت على متن خطوط الطيران راواند

رواندا للطيران هي الخطوط الجوية الرسمية في رواندا، بدأت عملياتها منذ عام 2002. تستخدم رواندا للطيران مطار كيغالي الدولي في كانومبي كمركز رئيسي لها. تتمثل رؤية رواندا للطيران بأن تكون خطوط الطيران المفضلة في الأسواق التي تخدمها. كما تؤمن رواندا للطيران أيضاً بأن تكون محفّزة للتغيير وجديرة بالثقة كجزء من المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركة.

على متن رواندا للطيران

كانت خطوط الطيران هذه تعرف سابقاً باسم 'رواندا للطيران اكسبريس'، وتم تسجيلها باسمها الحالي في عام 2009. تقدم رواندا للطيران خدماتها إلى معظم العواصم الأفريقية الشرقية، وتربطها اتفاقيات رمز مشترك مع خطوط بروكسل الجوية، الخطوط الجوية الإثيوبية، الخطوط الجوية الأوغندية وبريسجن للطيران. مما يتيح للمسافرين من الشرق الأوسط الوصول إلى هذه الوجهات بسهولة.

حازت رواندا للطيران مؤخراً على جائزة أفضل شركة طيران أفريقية (قصيرة المدى) في حفل توزيع جوائز السفر الأفريقية عام 2013 التي تم إرجاع الفضل فيها إلى العمل الجاد، التفاني والانضباط من قبل موظفيها.

شبكة الرحلات ومعلومات الأسطول

تشمل بعض الوجهات الحالية لرواندا للطيران دبي، نيروبي، عنتيبي، مومباسا، بوجومبورا، دار السلام، كليمنجارو، جوهانسبرغ، برازافيل، لاغوس، أكرا وجوبا.

يتألف أسطول رواندا للطيران من طائرات من طراز بوينغ 737، 767 وبومباردييه CRJ-900 و DASH-8. تؤمن رواندا للطيران بالاستثمار في التدريب والصيانة بشكل كبير لضمان سلامة وراحة المسافرين.

الخدمات والوزن المسموح به للأمتعة

تقدم خطوط الطيران جداول رحلاتها عبر الانترنت مما يتيح للمسافرين إجراء الحجز على متن رواندا للطيران بسهولة عبر الانترنت. يُعرف برنامج المسافر الدائم في خطوط الطيران هذه باسم دريم مايلز، ويقدم الكثير من الميزات للمسافرين على أساس النقاط المجموعة. حتى أنه يقدم برنامج جنيور للمسافرين الجدد. يمكن للمسافرين الاستفادة من حالة سجل معلومات المسافر (PNR) في رواندا للطيران للاستمرار في تتبع حجوزاتهم.

تواظب خطوط الطيران على تقديم أحدث وسائل الراحة للمسافرين، يتضح هذا من عملية إنهاء إجراءات السفر. يمكن للمسافرين من دبي الاستفادة من خدمة إنهاء إجراءات السفر على شبكة الإنترنت قبل 23 ساعة حتى 50 دقيقة من الرحلة، مما يوفر عليهم الكثير من وقت الانتظار في المطار. يمكن الاتصال بخدمة الزبائن في رواندا للطيران من خلال التفاصيل على هذه الصفحة.

يمكن للمسافرين فحص ما يصل إلى 30 كغ من الأمتعة في الدرجة السياحية، و 40 كغ في درجة رجال الأعمال وفقاً لسياسة الأمتعة في رواندا للطيران. ولا يمكن أن يتجاوز وزن حقيبة واحدة 32 كغ، وهو أحد الشروط في معظم خطوط الطيران ويطبق على الشركاء في اتفاقيات الرمز المشترك أيضاً.

كليرتريب: طريقة الحجز على متنرحلات رواندا للطيران

استخدم كليرتريب لتجد أفضل العروض وكذلك جميع معلومات الرحلة والتوجيه التي تحتاجها بالنسبة لهذه الخطوط الجوية وخطوط الطيران الشريكة في اتفاقيات الرمز المشترك. إن السهولة وسرعة الوصول إلى المعلومات ستضمن عودتك من أجل القيام بعمليات بحث مستقبلية.

كما تقدم كلير تريب تطبيقاً يمكنك تحميله واستخدامه على جوالك، الأمر الذي يعد مثالياً لمن يكون دائم الانشغال ويحتاج للوصول إلى المعلومات اللازمة بسرعة.

قراءة المزيد

Popular Rwandair Express International Flights

Routes
Working Days
Dubai Kigali
06:00 AM   12:05 PM
T T S
Kigali Dubai
06:00 PM   04:10 AM
M W F
Du Bois Dubai
09:40 PM   04:10 AM
M W F
Dubai Du Bois
06:00 AM   10:40 AM
T T S
Nairobi Entebbe
02:30 PM   03:25 PM
S
Entebbe Nairobi
04:30 PM   05:25 PM
S
Accra Lagos
08:00 AM   10:00 AM
S M T W T F
Dar Es Salaam Kilimanjaro
07:10 AM   08:30 AM
S W F
Lagos Accra
07:20 AM   07:20 AM
S M T W T F
Kilimanjaro Dar Es Salaam
01:40 PM   03:00 PM
S W F
Nairobi Kigali
12:05 AM   12:30 AM
M W T S
Kigali Nairobi
01:20 AM   05:30 AM
M W T S
Addis Ababa Kigali
11:10 AM   12:40 PM
S M W F
Kigali Addis Ababa
02:00 AM   05:35 AM
S M T W T F S

View All Flights Schedules

RwandAir Online Booking

RwandAir is the flag carrier airline of Rwanda, and has been in operation since 2002. The airline uses Kigali International Airport at Kanombe as its main hub. Their vision is to be the airline of choice in the markets they serve. They also believe in being responsible change agents as a part of their corporate social responsibility.

On-Board RwandAir

The airline was earlier known as 'RwandAir Express' and was registered with its current name in 2009. It serves most East African capital cities, and has code share agreements with Brussels Airlines, Ethiopian Airlines, Air Uganda and Precision Air. This enables passengers from the Middle East to connect easily to these destinations.

RwandAir recently won the Best African Airline (short haul) at the Africa Travel Awards 2013 for which the credit was given to the hard work, dedication and discipline of their staff.

Connectivity and Fleet Information

Some of the current destinations of the airline include Dubai, Nairobi, Entebbe, Mombasa, Bujumbura, Dar es Salaam, Kilimanjaro, Johannesburg, Brazzaville, Lagos, Accra and Juba.

The RwandAir fleet consists of Boeing 737, 767 and Bombardier CRJ-900 and DASH-8 aircraft. They believe in investing heavily in training and maintenance to ensure the safety and comfort of passengers.

Services and Baggage Allowance

The airline offers its flight schedules online and this enables passengers to easily make a RwandAir online booking. The frequent flyer program of the airline is known as Dream Miles, and offers a lot of benefits to travelers based on the accumulated points. It even offers a Junior program for younger travelers. Passengers may make use of their RwandAir PNR status to keep track of their bookings.

The airline keeps up with offering the latest conveniences to passengers, and this is evident right from the check in process. Passengers from Dubai can avail the Rwandair web check in service from 23 hours up to 50 minutes before their flight, saving them a lot of waiting time at the airport. The customer service of the airline can be contacted through the details on this page.

Passengers may check in up to 30 kg of baggage in Economy, and 40 kg in Business Class according to the RwandAir baggage allowance. The weight of a single bag may also not exceed 32 kg, which is a restriction with most airlines and would apply to codeshares and partners as well.

Cleartrip: Runway for RwandAir Flights

Use Cleartrip to find the best deals as well as all the flight and routing information you need for this carrier and its codeshare and partner airlines. The ease and speed of accessing information is sure to bring you back for your future searches.

Cleartrip also provides an app that you can download and use on your mobiles, which is ideal for those who are on the go and need to access the required information at a moment's notice.

Read More