الاسكندنافية ساس جدول الطيران

أيام العمل
طرق
S M T W T F S
07:55 PM   09:35 AM
أبو ظبي لندن
S M T W T F S
07:35 AM   02:35 AM
لندن أبو ظبي
S M T W T F S
07:05 AM   02:35 AM
روما أبو ظبي
S M T W T F S
07:20 PM   11:15 AM
أبو ظبي روما
S M T W T F S
08:00 PM   11:15 AM
أبو ظبي فرانكفورت
S M T W T F S
07:05 AM   02:00 AM
فرانكفورت أبو ظبي
S M T W T F S
06:10 AM   08:40 PM
أبو ظبي جنيف
S M T W T F S
02:20 PM   08:55 AM
جنيف أبو ظبي
S M T W T F S
08:25 PM   02:35 PM
أبو ظبي أثينا
S M T W T F S
01:30 PM   09:15 AM
أثينا أبو ظبي
S M T W T S
10:35 AM   07:00 AM
سان فرانسيسكو نيويورك
S M T W T F S
05:15 PM   08:40 AM
نيويورك سان فرانسيسكو
F
10:45 AM   07:43 AM
لوس انجليس نيويورك
S M T W T F S
10:49 AM   09:30 AM
فانكوفر سياتل
S M T W T F S
03:00 PM   02:07 PM
سياتل فانكوفر
S M T W T S
09:13 PM   12:35 PM
نيويورك لوس انجليس
S M T W T F S
11:10 PM   10:05 PM
جاكرتا سنغافورة
S M T W T F S
12:30 PM   09:30 AM
سنغافورة جاكرتا
S M
02:00 PM   12:15 PM
واشنطن أتلانتا

View All Flights Schedules

الحجز عبر الانترنت على متن خطوط الطيران الاسكندنافية

إن خطوط الطيران الاسكندنافية هي الحاملة للراية الوطنية لكل من الدنمارك، النرويج والسويد. تأسست في عام 1946 وهي الآن أكبر خطوط طيران في الدول الاسكندنافية. وهي عضو في ستار ألاينس مما يزودها بمجموعة واسعة النطاق من الوجهات إلى أكثر من 190 بلداً.

على متن خطوط الطيران الاسكندنافية

لقعد عملت ساس (SAS)، كما تُعرف خطوط الطيران تلك، على تحسين مفهوم الخدمة على متن الطائرة، وإنهم فخورون بالعمل مع مدخلات العملاء للقيام بذلك. كما أطلقت خطوط الطيران خطة استباقية تدعى بالامتيازات الأربعة في الجيل القادم (4XNG) من أجل استمرار المنافسة.

شبكة الرحلات ومعلومات الأسطول

توفر فلايساس (FlySAS) رحلات يومية إلى وجهات في أوروبا، الولايات المتحدة وآسيا، ويمكن للمسافرين في الشرق الأوسط اختيار خطوط الطيران هذه حين يخططون للتنقل في هذه المواقع. كما توفر المزيد من الوجهات الاسكندنافية في أوروبا أكثر من أي خطوط طيران أخرى.

بتألف أسطول خطوط الطيران من العديد من نماذج الإيرباص، عدداً من نماذج البوينغ 737، وبعض طائرات بومباردييه، مع وجود المزيد من نماذج الإيرباص والبوينغ تحت الطلب.

الخدمات والوزن المسموح به للأمتعة

يمكنكم الثقة بأن تجربة السفر ستكون رائعة عند إجراء الحجز على متن خطوط طيران ساس (SAS) عبر الإنترنت. تشمل معلومات السفر المدروسة جيداً الموجودة لدينا نصائح وتوجيهات للمسافرات الحوامل ولأولئك الذين يسافرون مع الرضع والأطفال. قد تكون خدمة إنهاء إجراءات السفر على متن خطوط طيران ساس (SAS) عبر الإنترنت أول خدمة تستخدمها، وإنها ستهيء المناخ لسفرك بتقليص وقت انتظارك في المطار. وإنه من المستحسن التحقق من حالة سجل معلومات المسافر (PNR) خاصتك على متن خطوط طيران ساس (SAS) قبل بضع ساعات من وقت إقلاع الرحلة.

لقد تم تصميم كل من درجتي ساس غو (SAS Go) و ساسبلاس (SAS Plus) مع أخذ راحة المسافر في الاعتبار، مع سماح درجة ساس غو (SAS Go) للمسافر بحمل حقيبة واحدة مفحوصة دون كلفة، شاي أو قهوة على متن الطائرة وغيرها من الخدمات بما في ذلك إنهاء إجراءات الحجز عبر الهاتف المحمول. قد تسمح ساس بلاس (SAS Plus) للعملاء بفحص 2 حقيبة دون أي رسوم إضافية، الوصول إلى الصالة، الوجبات والمشروبات على متن الطائرة بالإضافة إلى المزايا التي توفرها ساس غو (SAS Go). وتتوفر درجة ساس (SAS) لرجال الأعمال للرحلات الطويلة. لمزيد من التوضيحات، يمكن الاطلاع على خدمة العملاء في خطوط الطيران هنا.

لا ينبغي أن تتجاوز الأمتعة المفحوصة المذكورة أعلاه على متن درجتي ساس غو (SAS Go) و ساس بلاس (SAS Plus) وزن 23 كغ أو 50 رطلاً، وتقدم درجة SAS لرجال الأعمال على بعض الرحلات العابرة للقارات إمكانية إيداع 2 قطعة من الأمتعة التي يصل وزنها إلى 32 كغ. كما تسمح بقطعة واحدة من أمتعة المقصورة التي يصل وزنها إلى 8 كغ. ويمكن الاطلاع على مزيد من التفاصيل حول سياسة الأمتعة على متن ساس (SAS) هنا.

كليرتريب: طريقة الحجز على متن خطوط الطيران الاسكندنافية

يمكنك البحث عن رحلات ومواعيد ساس (SAS) باستخدام كليرتريب، لتكون على بيّنة من أمرك قبل إجراء الحجز. سوف تساعدك الواجهة البسيطة والسريعة بالتأكيد في الوصول إلى المعلومات التي تحتاجها بطريقة منظمة جيداً وأكثر سرعة.

هل أنت أحد أولئلك الكثيري الانشغال؟ لدينا حل مناسب لك أيضاً - إنه تطبيق كليرتريب الذي يمكنك تحميله واستخدامه للوصول إلى المعلومات السابقة عبر هاتفك المحمول.

قراءة المزيد

Popular Scandinavian SAS International Flights

Routes
Working Days
London Abu Dhabi
09:35 AM   07:55 PM
S M T W T F S
Abu Dhabi London
02:35 AM   07:35 AM
S M T W T F S
Abu Dhabi Rome
02:35 AM   07:05 AM
S M T W T F S
Rome Abu Dhabi
11:15 AM   07:20 PM
S M T W T F S
Frankfurt Abu Dhabi
11:15 AM   08:00 PM
S M T W T F S
Abu Dhabi Frankfurt
02:00 AM   07:05 AM
S M T W T F S
Geneva Abu Dhabi
08:40 PM   06:10 AM
S M T W T F S
Abu Dhabi Geneva
08:55 AM   02:20 PM
S M T W T F S
Athens Abu Dhabi
02:35 PM   08:25 PM
S M T W T F S
Abu Dhabi Athens
09:15 AM   01:30 PM
S M T W T F S
New York San Francisco
07:00 AM   10:35 AM
S M T W T S
San Francisco New York
08:40 AM   05:15 PM
S M T W T F S
New York Los Angeles
07:43 AM   10:45 AM
F
Seattle Vancouver
09:30 AM   10:49 AM
S M T W T F S
Vancouver Seattle
02:07 PM   03:00 PM
S M T W T F S
Los Angeles New York
12:35 PM   09:13 PM
S M T W T S
Singapore Jakarta
10:05 PM   11:10 PM
S M T W T F S
Jakarta Singapore
09:30 AM   12:30 PM
S M T W T F S
Istanbul Bodrum
12:05 AM   01:30 AM
F
Atlanta Washington
12:15 PM   02:00 PM
S M

View All Flights Schedules

Scandinavian Airlines Online Booking

Scandinavian Airlines is the flag carrier of Denmark, Norway and Sweden. It was founded in 1946 and is now the largest airline in Scandinavia. It is a member of the Star Alliance that gives it a wide reach of destinations in more than 190 countries.

On-Board Scandinavian Airlines

SAS, as the airline is known, has worked on improving the service concept on board, and they are proud to have worked with customer inputs to create the same. The airline launched a proactive plan called 4Excellence Next Generation (4XNG) to give it an edge on the competition.

Connectivity and Fleet Information

FlySAS offers daily flights to destinations in Europe, USA and Asia, and passengers in the Middle East can opt for this airline while planning their itineraries to these locations. It also offers more Scandinavian destinations in Europe than any other airline.

The fleet of the carrier consists of many Airbus models, a number of Boeing 737 models, and some Bombardier aircraft, with more Airbus and Boeing models on order.

Services and Baggage Allowance

When you make a SAS Airlines online booking, you can be assured of a great travel experience. Our well thought out travel information includes tips and directives for pregnant passengers and those traveling with infants and children. The SAS Airlines web check in may be the first service that you use, and it will set the tone of your travel by saving you waiting time at the airport. It is advisable to check your SAS Airlines PNR status a few hours before the flight departure time.

The SAS Go and SAS Plus classes of travel have been designed with the passenger’s convenience at mind, with SAS Go offering 1 checked bag at no charge, tea or coffee on board and other services including mobile check-in. SAS Plus would allow the customers to check in 2 bags at no extra charge, lounge access, meals and beverages on board in addition to the benefits offered by SAS Go.The more luxurious SAS Business class is available on long-haul flights. For more clarifications, the customer service of the airline can be found here.

For SAS Go and SAS Plus, the checked baggage mentioned above should not exceed 23 kg or 50 lb in weight, and in the SAS Business class present on some intercontinental flights, 2 pieces of baggage weighing up to 32 kg may be checked in. One piece of cabin baggage weighing up to 8 kg is also allowed. More details on the SAS baggage policy may be found here.

Cleartrip: Runway for Scandinavian Airlines Flights

You can search for SAS flights and schedules using Cleartrip, to get a complete picture before making your booking. The simple and fast interface is sure to help you access the information that you need in a much quicker and well laid-out manner.

Are you one of those who are always on the go? We have a solution for you too – it’s the Cleartrip app that you can download and use to access the above information on your mobiles.

Read More