الرحلات الجوية لـ كيب تاون على جوهانسبرج بتاريخ

الحجز عبر الانترنت على متن خطوط طيران جنوب أفريقيا

خطوط طيران جنوب أفريقيا هي خطوط الطيران الرائدة في جنوب أفريقيا، وبدأت العمل في عام 1934. رؤيتهم هي إثبات أنفسهم كخطوط طيران أفريقية مع امتداد عالمي وهم يريدون تحقيق ذلك من خلال تقديم خدمة ذات مستوى عالمي لعملائهم.

على متن خطوط طيران جنوب أفريقيا

تصل خطوط الطيران هذه إلى 42 وجهة حول العالم، ولديها شبكة محلية واسعة النطاق كذلك. إنهم واعون جداً للبيئة كما تركز سياسة الشركة على الحد من انبعاثات الكربون من طائراتهم في السماء. خطوط طيران جنوب أفريقيا هي عضو في ستار ألايينس وقد حصلت على جائزة 'أفضل خطوط طيران في أفريقيا' في الفئة الإقليمية لمدة 11 سنة متتالية.

شبكة الرحلات ومعلومات الأسطول

تَطيرهده الخطوط أكثر من 600 مرة في الأسبوع في رحلات داخلية، وكذلك تُسيّر رحلات إلى 26 وجهة في جميع أنحاء القارة الأفريقية. يمكنك أيضاً إجراء الحجز عبر الانترنت لدى خطوط طيران جنوب أفريقيا للسفر على متن خطوط دولية تصل لأوروبا، آسيا، أمريكا الشمالية والجنوبية من خلال بعض الطرق المباشرة والعديد من اتفاقات الرمز المشترك. يمكن للمسافرين من الشرق الأوسط أن يصلوا إلى المدن التي تغطيها هذه الخطوط من أبوظبي أو دبي.

يتكون أسطولهم بشكل رئيسي من طائرات ايرباص A319 ، A330 A340 وبوينغ 737 على بعض الطرق. فهم ملتزمون جداً باستخدام نماذج ايرباص مع تجديد أساطيلهم مع طلبية لشراء 41 طائرة وهي معروفة كأكبر عملية شراء طائرات في أفريقيا.

الخدمات والوزن المسموح به للأمتعة

حتى قبل الوصول إلى المطار واختبار الصالات ذات المستوى العالمي، يمكنك أن تختبر الخدمة المقدمة من قبل خطوط الطيران هذه من خلال إنهاء إجراءات السفر عبر الانترنت لدى خطوط طيران جنوب أفريقيا. كما تم تعزيز مقاعدهم المريحة على متن الطائرة بأحدث وسائل الترفيه لتمنحك تجربة سفر رائعة. كما يضمن لك فريق خطوط الطيران هذه من الطهاة المشاهير أنك ستختبر قوائم طعام مصممة بشكل خلاق من مجموعة من المطابخ. لا تنسى أن تطلب وجبتك قبل 48 ساعة على الأقل من وقت مغادرتك. لمزيد من التفاصيل عن خدمة العملاء لدى خطوط طيران جنوب أفريقيا، يمكنك الاتصال بهم هنا.

تسمح لك سياسات الأمتعة لدى خطوط طيران جنوب أفريقيا أن تحمل قطعة واحدة يصل وزنها إلى 8 كغ، وحقيبة كمبيوتر محمول إضافية. يمكن للمسافرين حمل أمتعة تصل إلى 23 كغ في الدرجة السياحية، و32 كغ في درجة رجال الأعمال. يختلف عدد القطع المسموح بها تبعاً للمنشأ ووجهة سفرك، يمكنك الاطلاع على القائمة المفصلة هنا.

كليرتريب: وسيلة حجز الرحلات لدى خطوط طيران جنوب أفريقيا

تستطيع التحقق من واجهات كليرتريب الجديدة والبسيطة والتي هي ممتعة نظراً لسهولة وسرعة الوصول إلى جداول الرحلات والمعلومات. كما توفر الواجهة أيضاً صفحة للتحقق من حالة سجل معلومات المسافر (PNR) لدى خطوط طيران جنوب افريقيا، اضغط هنا. من الضروري توفير واجهة للنقال في هذه الأيام، وكليرتريب تفهم ذلك جيداً. يسمح لك تطبيق كليرتريب الذي يمكنك تحميله واستخدامه على هاتفك النقال بالوصول إلى المعلومات أثناء التنقل.

Read More

South African Airlines

Popular South African International Flights

South African Airways Online Booking

South African Airways is the leading airline of South Africa and came into existence in 1934. Their vision is to prove themselves as an African airline with a global reach and they wan to achieve this through world-class service to their customers.

On-Board South African Airways

The airline connects to 42 destinations worldwide, and has an extensive domestic network as well. They are very environmentally conscious and their corporate policy is focused on reducing the carbon footprint of their aircraft in the skies. South African Airlines is a Star Alliance member and has won the “Best Airline in Africa” award in the regional category for 11 consecutive years.

Connectivity and Fleet Information

The carrier flies more than 600 times a week on domestic flights, and also flies to 26 destinations all over the continent of Africa. You could also make a South African Airlines online booking to travel on international routes connecting to Europe, Asia, North and South America through some direct routes and many codeshare agreements. Passengers in the Middle East may connect to the cities covered by this airline from Abu Dhabi or Dubai.

Their fleet consists mainly of Airbus aircraft with the models A319, A330 and A340 and a Boeing 737 on some routes. They are very committed to using the Airbus models with their fleet renewal with an order for 41 aircraft being known as Africa’s biggest jetliner acquisition.

Services and Baggage Allowance

Even before reaching the airport and experiencing the world-class lounges, you can get a taste of the service provided by the airline through the South African Airlines online check in. The comfortable seating on board their aircraft is enhanced by the latest in in-flight entertainment to give you a great travel experience. The airline’s team of celebrity chefs ensures that you experience creatively designed menus in a range of cuisines. Do not forget to order your special meal at least 48 hours before your departure time. For more details from the South African airways customer service, you can contact them here.

The South African Airlines baggage policies allow 1 piece of carry on luggage of up to 8 kg of weight, and an additional laptop bag. Passengers may check-in luggage of up to 23 kg of weight in Economy, and up to 32 kg in Business Class. The number of pieces allowed differs a lot depending on the origination and destination points of your travel, and a detailed list can be seen here.

Cleartrip: Runway for South African Airways Flights

Do check out Cleartrip’s fresh and simple interfaces that are a pleasure due to the ease and speed of accessing flight schedules and information. The interface also provides a page for checking South African PNR Status, click here. It is essential to provide a mobile interface in today's times, and Cleartrip understands this very well. The Cleartrip app that you can download and use on your mobile allows you to access information on the go.

South African Airlines top sectors

Top international sectors of South African include Johannesburg to Cape Town , Cape Town to Johannesburg , Durban to Johannesburg and Johannesburg to Durban . They also have occasional flights from Ulusaba to Skukuza, Sishen to Johannesburg and Johannesburg to Sishen flights. Find more route here -

Top South African Routes