الرحلات الجوية لـ هوشي منه سيتي على هانوي بتاريخ

الحجز عبر الانترنت على متن خطوط الطيران الفيتنامية

الخطوط الجوية الفيتنامية هي خطوط فيتنامية، يقع مقرها الرئيسي في مدينة هانوي. تأسست في كانون الثاني / يناير عام 1956 بوصفها جزء من دائرة الطيران المدني في فيتنام، وقد تم تأسيسها رسمياً كالخطوط الرسمية في نيسان / ابريل عام 1993.

على متن الخطوط الجوية الفيتنامية

تعمل الخطوط انطلاقاً من مركزي عملياتها في مطار نويباي الدولي ومطار تان سون نهات الدولي. وهي عضو في اتحاد النقل الجوي الدولي، وكما تم منحها شهادة IATA لفحص السلامة التشغيلية (IOSA) في عام 2006. وقد تعزز موقع الشركة على خريطة الطيران العالمية أكثر ابتداء من عام 2010 عندما أصبحت عضواً في تحالف سكاي تيم.

شبكة الرحلات ومعلومات الأسطول

تربط الخطوط، بالإضافة إلى الوجهات المحلية في فيتنام، المسافرين إلى العديد من الوجهات الدولية في آسيا وأوروبا وأستراليا وأمريكا الشمالية. ويستفيد المسافرون في الشرق الأوسط من رحلات شركة الطيران إلى أبو ظبي، والقيام بالحجوزات إلى الخطوط الجوية الفيتنامية عبر الإنترنت إلى أي من القارات المذكورة.

ويعتبر أسطول الخطوط واحداً من الأصغر في الجو ويتكون من أنواع عديدة من طائرات بوينغ، ايرباص، وفوكر ATR.

الخدمات ووزن الأمتعة المسموح به

يمكن للمسافرين استخدام خدمة انهاء اجراءات السفر على متن الخطوط الجوية الفيتنامية على شبكة الإنترنت من 24 ساعة حتى قبل ساعتين من مغادرة رحلاتهم. كما يمكنهم الاستفادة من المكاتب الحصرية لانهاء اجراءات السفر على شبكة الإنترنت في المطارات لاستكمال الإجراءات المتبقية قبل أي تغادر الرحلة. ومن المستحسن للتحقق من حجزك باستخدام حالة سجل معلومات المسافر (PNR) على متن شركة الخطوط الجوية الفيتنامية قبل بضع ساعات من الصعود على متن الرحلة.

يمكن لمسافري درجة الأعمال والدرجة الأولى وكذلك الأعضاء الدائمين الاستفادة من الصالات التجارية في المطارات للاسترخاء قبل الصعود إلى رحلاتهم. وتستطيع التمتع بجلوس مريح عند الصعود على متن الطائرة، ومصادر الطاقة والخدمات الترفيهية على متن الطائرة جنبا الى جنب لتوفر لك تجربة لا تنسى. هذا ويمكنك أيضاً إجراء مكالمات هاتفية من مقعدك باستخدام نظام الاتصالات عبر الأقمار الصناعية (SATCOM). لمزيد من المعلومات، الرجاء الاتصال بخدمة العملاء لدى خطوط الطيران هنا.

تسمح الخطوط الجوية الفيتنامية للمسافرين بحمل قطعة من 1 إلى 7 كغ من الأمتعه على متن الدرجة السياحة، وقطعتين مثلها في درجة رجال الأعمال. يستطيع المسافرون المتجهين إلى ومن الشرق الأوسط حمل 30 كغ في الدرجة السياحية و 40 كغ في الدرجة السياحية الممتازة ودرجة رجال الأعمال. كما يمكن أيضاً أن يتم حمل 10 كغ مجاناً من أجل تذكرة الرضيع. لمزيد من التفاصيل حول سياسة الأمتعة، يرجى التحقق هنا.

كليرتريب: طريقة الحجز على متن رحلات الخطوط الجوية الفيتنامية

بمجرد اتخاذ قرار السفر مع خطوط فيتنام، يمكنك الاطلاع على كل معلومات الطيران مثل المسارات والجداول باستخدام واجهة كليرتريب المصممة تصميماً جيداً. تجعلك سرعة الحصول على المعلومات والصفحات الخالية من الفوضى العودة إلينا للبحث في السفرات المستقبلية.

تتحول الهواتف الذكية بسرعة لتصبح وسطاً للاختيار ليس فقط للشباب ولكن أيضا لرجال الأعمال أثناء التنقل. وهنا يكمن السبب في أننا قد وفرنا تطبيق كليرتريب يمكن تحميله واستخدامه على هاتفك النقال للوصول إلى المعلومات الواردة أعلاه.

Read More

Popular Vietnam Airlines Domestic Flights

Routes
Working Days
Dubai Abu Dhabi
02:15 PM   02:45 PM
S

 

Popular Vietnam Airlines International Flights

Routes
Working Days
Bahrain Abu Dhabi
12:55 AM   03:05 AM
S M T W T F S
Abu Dhabi Bahrain
01:40 AM   01:55 AM
S M T W T F S
Riyadh Abu Dhabi
04:00 AM   07:00 AM
S
Dammam Abu Dhabi
04:15 AM   06:35 AM
S M T W T F S
Abu Dhabi Dammam
02:40 AM   03:05 AM
S M T W T F S
Bangkok Abu Dhabi
02:10 AM   05:45 AM
S M T W T F S
Abu Dhabi Riyadh
02:00 AM   02:45 AM
S
Abu Dhabi Bangkok
08:40 AM   06:25 PM
S M T W T F S
Kuala Lumpur Abu Dhabi
02:10 AM   05:30 AM
S M T W T F S
Abu Dhabi Kuala Lumpur
10:30 PM   10:10 AM
S M T W T F S
Atlanta Miami
01:14 PM   03:05 PM
S M
Miami Atlanta
10:00 AM   11:53 AM
S M W T F S
Ho Chi Minh City Hanoi
11:00 AM   01:05 PM
S M T W T F S
Hanoi Ho Chi Minh City
06:00 AM   08:10 AM
S M T W T F S
Ho Chi Minh City Danang
05:30 AM   06:45 AM
S M T W T F S
Atlanta Washington
12:15 PM   02:00 PM
S M
Danang Ho Chi Minh City
07:00 PM   08:25 PM
S M T W T F S
Hanoi Danang
03:00 PM   04:20 PM
S M T W T F S
Washington Atlanta
06:59 AM   08:55 AM
S M T W T
Danang Hanoi
11:40 AM   01:00 PM
S M T W T F S

View All Flights Schedules

Vietnam Airlines Online Booking

Vietnam Airlines is the flag carrier of Vietnam, and is headquartered in Ha Noi city. It came into existence in January 1956 as a part of the Vietnam Civil Aviation Department and was officially established as the flag carrier in April 1993.

On-Board Vietnam Airlines

The carrier operates out of its hubs at NoiBai International Airport and Tan Son Nhat International Airport. It is a member of IATA, and has also been awarded the IATA Operational Safety Audit (IOSA) certificate in 2006. The airline’s position on the global aviation map was further affirmed in 2010 when it became a member of the SkyTeam alliance.

Connectivity and Fleet Information

Other than domestic destinations in Vietnam, the airline connects passengers to many international destinations in Asia, Europe, Australia and North America. Passengers in the Middle East may make use of the airline’s connectivity to Abu Dhabi, and make Vietnam Airlines online bookings to any of the mentioned continents.

The fleet of the carrier is one of the youngest in the skies and consists of many types of Boeing, Airbus, Fokker and ATR aircraft.

Services and Baggage Allowance

Passengers may use the Vietnam Airlines web check in facility from 24 hours up to 2 hours before the departure of their flight. They may then make use of the exclusive web check-in counters at the airports to complete any remaining formalities before the flight departs. It is also advisable to check your reservation using the Vietnam Airlines PNR status a few hours before boarding your flight.

Business and First Class passengers as well frequent flier members can make use of the Business Lounges at airports to relax before boarding their flights. Once on board you can enjoy comfortable seating, in-flight power supply and the entertainment services that go together to provide you a memorable experience. You may also make phone calls from your seat using the satellite communications system (SATCOM). For more information, please contact the customer service of the airline here.

The Vietnam Airlines baggage allowance allows passengers to carry 1 piece of up to 7 kg on board in Economy, and 2 such pieces in Business Class. Passengers flying to and from the Middle East may check in 30 kg in Economy and 40 kg in Premium Economy and Business Class. 10 kg may also be checked in as free allowance for an infant's ticket. For more details of baggage policy, please check here.

Cleartrip:Runway for Vietnam Airlines Flights

Once you decide to fly Vietnam, you can check all the flight information such as routes and schedules using the well-designed Cleartrip interface. The speed of accessing information and the clutter-free pages are sure to make you want to come back for future travel searches.

The Smartphone is fast becoming a medium of choice not just for youngsters but also for businesspeople on the go. This is why we have provided the Cleartrip app that you can download and use on your mobiles to access the above information as well.

Read More