خطوط فويلينغ الجوية جدول الطيران

أيام العمل
طرق
S M T W T F S
07:30 AM   06:10 AM
روما كاتانيا
S M T W T F S
04:30 PM   03:10 PM
برشلونة مدريد
S T T
09:40 AM   08:10 AM
مدريد برشلونة
S M T W T F S
09:25 PM   08:10 PM
كاتانيا روما
F
04:05 PM   03:15 PM
برشلونة بالما مايوركا
F
01:15 AM   12:15 AM
إيبيزا برشلونة
F
02:40 PM   01:45 PM
بالما مايوركا برشلونة
F
01:25 AM   12:30 AM
برشلونة إيبيزا
S M T W T F S
08:40 PM   07:30 PM
باليرمو روما
S M T W T F S
09:05 AM   07:55 AM
روما باليرمو

View All Flights Schedules

الحجز عبر الانترنت على متن خطوط طيران فويلينغ

خطوط فويلينغ الجوية هي خطوط جوية منخفضة التكلفة يقع مقرها في برشلونة، إسبانيا. تدير عملياتها من مركزها الرئيسي في مطار برشلونة الدولي. ويرجع اسم خطوط الطيران إلى الكلمة الإسبانية 'فويلا' والتي تعني 'طيران'.

على متن خطوط فويلينغ الجوية

الخطوط الجوية هي ثاني أكبر شركة طيران في إسبانيا بدأت عملياتها في عام 2004. وتقدم خدماتها حالياً لأكثر من 100 وجهة في جميع أنحاء العالم. تؤمن خطوط الطيران إلى حد كبير بمبدأ أن الطيران يجب أن يكون متعة حقيقية للمسافرين، وأن دفع القليل لا يعني أن التمتع بخدمات أو راحة أقل.

في نوفمبر/ تشرين الثاني عام 2013، حازت خطوط فويلينغ الجوية على جائزة أفضل خطوط طيران محلية للعام في مؤتمر القمة العالمية للطيران سابا في أمستردام.

شبكة الرحلات ومعلومات الأسطول

تغطي خطوط الطيران هذه شبكة واسعة من المدن في أوروبا، وبعض المدن في أفريقيا. ويمكن للمسافرين من الشرق الأوسط اختيارها كخطوط الطيران المفضلة عند السفر بين هذه الوجهات كجزء من مسارات رحلاتهم.

يتألف أسطولها أساساً من طائرات إيرباص A320، إلى جانب عدد قليل من طائرات A319. كما أن لديها الطائرات الجديدة والحديثة من طراز A320neo تحت الطلب لمنح المسافرين راحة وسلامة أفضل.

الخدمات والوزن المسموح به للأمتعة

يمنك عند إجراء الحجز على متن خطوط فويلينغ الجوية عبر الإنترنت من خلال الموقع الإلكتروني للخطوط الجوية، كسب نقاط لبرنامج المسافر الدائم، ويمكنك أيضاً توفير الوقت باستخدام حسابك الخاص على الموقع. كما يمكنك اختيار مقعدك، تغيير الرحلة، إضافة الأمتعة إلى الحجز والتحقق من حالة سجل معلومات المسافر (PNR) في خطوط فويلينغ الجوية على الموقع الإلكتروني.

بإمكان المسافرين في يوم المغادرة استخدام خدمة إنهاء إجراءات السفر في خطوط فويلينغ الجوية عبر الإنترنت وتوفير وقت الانتظار في المطار. ويمكن للمسافرين من ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة و الذين يسافرون برفقة حيوانات أليفة الاتصال بموظفي خطوط الطيران مسبقاً لتلقي كل المساعدة اللازمة. وقد يحتاج أولئك الذين يسافرون إلى المملكة المتحدة أو أي مكان في أوروبا من خارج إقليم سينغن إلى ملء المعلومات المتقدمة الخاصة بالمسافر. عندما تصعد على متن الطائرة، لا تنسى الاستفادة من الأطعمة والمشروبات التي يمكن شراؤها، على الرغم أنها يمكن أن تكون مدفوعة في بعض رسوم السفر. لمزيد من الاستفسارات يمكن الاتصال بخدمة الزبائن في خطوط الطيران هذههنا.

تسمح سياسة الأمتعة في خطوط فويلينغ الجوية بإضافة أمتعة إلى الحجز، وتكون قطعة واحدة من الأمتعة المفحوصة التي يصل وزنها إلى 23 كغ جزءاً من رسوم الأفضلية والامتياز. يُسمح باصطحاب حقائب يد يصل وزنها إلى 10 كغ مهما كانت رسوم السفر لكن تعد خطوط الطيران صارمة فيما يتعلق بحدود الوزن المسموح به في المقصورة. لمزيد من التفاصيل حول سياسة الأمتعة، رجاء تحققهنا.

كليرتريب: طريقة الحجز على متن رحلات خطوط فويلينغ الجوية

تقدم لك كلير تريب طريقة سريعة ومرتبة للتحقق من رحلات ومسارات خطوط الطيران هذه لمساعدتك في تخطيط مسار سفرك. كما يمكنك أيضاً إيجاد معلومات الفنادق بما في ذلك أحدث العروض باستخدام هذه الواجهة. في حال كنت تتساءل عن كيفية الوصول إلى هذه المعلومات على جوالك، فإن كلير تريب تقدم لك تطبيقاً يمكنك تحميله واستخدامه لهذا الغرض.

قراءة المزيد

Popular Vueling Airlines International Flights

Routes
Working Days
Catania Rome
06:10 AM   07:30 AM
S M T W T F S
Madrid Barcelona
03:10 PM   04:30 PM
S M T W T F S
Barcelona Madrid
08:10 AM   09:40 AM
S T T
Rome Catania
08:10 PM   09:25 PM
S M T W T F S
Palma Mallorca Barcelona
03:15 PM   04:05 PM
F
Barcelona Ibiza
12:15 AM   01:15 AM
F
Barcelona Palma Mallorca
01:45 PM   02:40 PM
F
Ibiza Barcelona
12:30 AM   01:25 AM
F
Rome Palermo
07:30 PM   08:40 PM
S M T W T F S
Palermo Rome
07:55 AM   09:05 AM
S M T W T F S

View All Flights Schedules

Vueling Airlines Online Booking

Vueling Airlines is a low-cost carrier based in Barcelona, Spain. It operates out of its primary hub at Barcelona-El Prat Airport. The name of the airline is based on the Spanish word 'Vuela' which very aptly means 'flight'.

On-Board Vueling Airlines

The carrier is the second largest airline in Spain and commenced operations in 2004. It currently serves more than 100 destinations all over the world. The airline believes firmly that flying should be a true pleasure for passengers, and paying less does not mean enjoying less services or comfort.

In November 2013, Vueling Airlines won the Regional Airline of the Year award at the CAPA World Aviation Summit in Amsterdam.

Connectivity and Fleet Information

The airline covers a wide network of cities in Europe, and some in Africa. Passengers from the Middle East may choose it as a preferred airline when flying between these destinations as part of their itinerary.

Their fleet consists mainly of Airbus A320 aircraft, along with a few A319. They also have the new and modern A320neo aircraft on order to provide even better comfort and safety to passengers.

Services and Baggage Allowance

When you make a Vueling Airlines online booking through the carrier's website, you can earn points for their frequent flyer program and also save time by using your own account on the site. You could also choose your seat, change your flight, add luggage to the booking and check your Vueling Airlines PNR status on the website.

On the day of departure, passengers may use the Vueling Airlines online check in service and save waiting time at the airport. Passengers with special needs or those traveling with pets may contact the airline personnel in advance to receive all required assistance. Those traveling to the UK or anywhere in Europe from outside the Schengen territory may need to fill in the Advanced Passenger Information (API). On board the aircraft, do not forget to take advantage of the food and beverages that can be bought, though these may be inclusive in some fares. The customer service of the airline may be contacted for more queries here.

The Vueling Airlines baggage allowance allows you to add luggage to your booking, and one piece of check-in baggage weighing up to 23 kg is part of the Optima and Excellence fares. Hand baggage weighing up to 10 kg is allowed on all fares, but the airline is strict about the weight limitations of what is allowed in the cabin. For more details on the baggage policy, please check here.

Cleartrip: Runway for Vueling Airlines Flights

Cleartrip provides you a quick and clutter-free way to check the flights and routes of this airline to help you plan your travel itinerary. You can also find hotel information including the latest deals using this interface. In case you were wondering how to access this information on your mobile, Cleartrip also provides an app that you can download and use for this purpose.

Read More