الرحلات الجوية لـ أبردين على ستافنجر بتاريخ

الحجز عبر الانترنت على متن خطوط الطيران الشرقية

يوجد مركز خطوط الطيران الشرقية في هامبيرسايد، انجلترا وتقدم خدمات محلية ودولية لبعض الوجهات المختارة. يقع المقر الرئيسي لهذه الخطوط في مطار هامبرسايد وهي تعمل منذ عام 1997.

على متن خطوط الطيران الشرقية

توفر هذه الخطوط رحلات يومية إلى العديد من الوجهات السياحية الخلابة في انجلترا، اسكتلندا والنرويج. كما أنهم يفخرون بتوفير تجربة طيران بسيطة وكريمة للمسافرين. كما توفر هذه الخطوط خيار الرحلات الجوية المستأجرة الخاصة التي تكون مصممةً لتلبية حاجات العملاء.

شبكة الرحلات ومعلومات الأسطول

للمسافرين الذين يرغبون في الذهاب إلى الشرق الأوسط من شبه القارة البريطانية، توفر خطوط الطيران الشرقية شبكة رحلات لجعل التخطيط للسفر أسهل. كما أنها خطوط الطيران الأمثل للاستخدام لزيارة الأماكن ذات المناظر الخلابة في أبردين، برمنغهام، كارديف، نورويتش، ساوثهامبتون وستافنجر، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر.

يتكون أسطول خطوط الطيران هذه من بي إيه إي جيت ستريم، وطائرات امبراير وسااب، والتي وإن كانت صغيرة فهي مجهزة تجهيزاً جيداً للحفاظ على راحة المسافرين في الرحلات القصيرة.

الخدمات والوزن المسموح به للأمتعة

يمكنك أن تبدأ باختبار الضيافة لدى هذه الخطوط بمجرد إجراء الحجز عبر الانترنت لدى خطوط الطيران الشرقية. لقد كانت هذه الخطوط هي الرائد في السفر دون تذاكر كما أنها تستخدم التذاكر الإلكترونية لأكثر من تسع سنوات حتى الآن. يمكن للمسافرين إنهاء إجرءات السفر ما يصل إلى 30 دقيقةً قبل الرحلة وتقليل وقت الانتظار في المطار. بما أن هذه الخطوط تُسيّر عدد كبير من الرحلات الجوية من أبردين، فإن باستطاعة بعض العملاء استخدام الصالات المخصصة لدرجة رجال الأعمال في المطار للاسترخاء قبل الصعود على متن الطائرة. كما تتوفر صالات كبار الزوار في بعض المطارات الأخرى أيضاً.

عند الصعود على متن الطائرة، قد تُعطى خيار تسليم حقائب اليد الأكبر التي ستُعاد لك على عربة الأمتعة عند الوصول لوجهتك. تكون أجرة التذكرة الواحدة الشاملة للجميع على متن الطائرة واحدة، يمكنك الاستمتاع بمنشفة دافئة لتنتعش، وكذلك المشروبات المجانية والوجبات الخفيفة. لمزيد من التفاصيل بشأن الحجز ومعلومات الطيران، يمكنك أيضاً الاتصال بخدمة العملاء لدى هذه الخطوط من خلال علامة التبويب 'اتصل بنا' على صفحتها الرئيسية.

الوزن المسموح به للأمتعة لدى خطوط الطيران الشرقية للمسافرين هو 15 كغ للحقائب وأي شيء زائد عن هذا سيخضع لرسوم الأمتعة الزائدة. لا تتجاوز أمتعة المقصورة 56سم 45سم 25سم في الأبعاد و 10 كغ في الوزن. لمزيد من التفاصيل حول سياسة الأمتعة، رجاءً الاطلاع على التفاصيل هنا.

كليرتريب: وسيلة حجز الرحلات لدى خطوط الطيران الشرقية

يمكن للعملاء العثور على كافة التفاصيل المتعلقة برحلات خطوط الطيران الشرقية باستخدام واجهة كليرتريب، واختيار المواعيد والطرق وفقاً لما يناسبهم. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يريدون التحقق من حالة سجل معلومات المسافر(PNR) لدى خطوط الطيران الشرقية، ستكون واجهتنا سهلة الاستخدام مفيدةً جداً.

كما تتوفر هذه الواجهة السهلة والواضحة أيضاً من خلال التطبيق على الهاتف النقال والذي يمكن للعملاء تحميله واستخدامه على هواتفهم النقالة، لتمكينهم من الوصول إلى المعلومات الواردة أعلاه أثناء التنقل.

Read More

Eastern Airways Airlines

Popular Eastern Airways International Flights

Eastern Airways Online Booking

Eastern Airways is based in Kirmington, England and operates domestic and international services to some select destinations. The carrier is headquartered at Humberside Airport and has been in operation since 1997.

On-Board Eastern Airways

The airline provides daily flights to many scenic and tourist destinations in England, Scotland and Norway. They pride themselves in providing passengers a simple and dignified flying experience. The carrier also provides an option of private charter flights that can be tailored to meet customer requirements.

Connectivity and Fleet Information

For passengers who wish to connect to the Middle East from the British subcontinent, Eastern Airways provides connecting flights to make their travel planning easier. It is also an ideal airline to use for visiting the scenic destinations of Aberdeen, Birmingham, Cardiff, Norwich, Southampton and Stavanger, to name a few.

The fleet of this airline consists of BAe Jetstream, Embraer and Saab aircraft, which though small are well equipped to keep passengers comfortable for the duration of the short flights.

Services and Baggage Allowance

Once you make an Eastern Airways online booking, you can begin your experience of the hospitality of this airline. The carrier was the pioneer of ticketless travel and has been using e-tickets for more than nine years now. Passengers may check in up to 30 minutes before your flights and minimize waiting time at the airport. As the airline operates a large number of flights from Aberdeen, some customers may use the dedicated business class lounges at this airport to relax before boarding their flights. An executive lounge is also available at some of the other airports.

As you board your flight, you might be given the option of handing over larger hand baggage items which will be made available to you on a valet baggage cart at your destination. The ticket fare is an all-inclusive one and once on board, you can enjoy a warm towel to freshen up, as well as complimentary beverages and snacks. For more details regarding booking and flight information, you could also contact the customer service of the airline through the ‘contact us’ tab on their homepage.

The Eastern Airways baggage allowance permits passengers to check in 15 kg of baggage and anything in excess of this would be subject to charges for excess baggage. Cabin baggage may not exceed 56cm x 45cm x 25cm in dimensions and 10 kg in weight. For more details about the baggage policy, please check here.

Cleartrip: Runway for Booking Eastern Airways Flights

Customers can find all details regarding Eastern Airways flights using the Cleartrip interface, and choose the schedules and routes according to their convenience. For those who need to check their Eastern Airways PNR status, our easy to use interface will be very helpful.

The easy and clear interface is also provided through a mobile app that customers could download and use on their mobile, to enable them to access the above information while on the go.

Eastern Airways Airlines top sectors

The top sectors for Eastern Airways Airlines are Leeds to Southampton , Southampton to Leeds , Newcastle to Aberdeen and Aberdeen to Newcastle where it operates 11, 11, 11 and 11 weekly flights respectively. Top international sectors of Eastern Airways include Aberdeen to Bergen , Stavanger to Aberdeen , Bergen to Aberdeen and Aberdeen to Stavanger . They also have occasional flights from Aberdeen to Stavanger, Bergen to Aberdeen and Stavanger to Aberdeen flights. Find more route here -