الرحلات الجوية لـ سيول على جيجو بتاريخ

الحجز عبر الانترنت على متن خطوط الطيران الكورية

تعمل الكورية للطيران انطلاقاً من مركز عملياتها الرئيسي في مطار إنتشون الدولي في سيول، وهي خطوط الطيران الرسمية في كوريا الجنوبية. تأسست في أوائل الثمانينيات، واليوم لا تعدّ فقط أكبر خطوط الطيران في كوريا الجنوبية إنما تحظى بوجود راسخ في العالم أيضاً.

على متن الكورية للطيران

تعدّ الكورية للطيران واحدة من خطوط الطيران القليلة في العالم التي تسيّر رحلاتها إلى القارات الست المأهولة. وتقوم بذلك من خلال خريطة طريق واسعة النطاق التي تشمل أيضاً العديد من اتفاقيات الرمز المشترك المدروسة.

تتضمن بعض الجوائز التي فازت بها هذه الخطوط جائزة خطوط الطيران الأكثر ابتكاراً في العالم في الحفل النهائي في ورد ترافل أوردز و جائزة أكثر خطوط الطيران المفضلة في الصين لعام 2011 من قبل مجلة ترافل + ليجر.

شبكة الرحلات ومعلومات الأسطول

تسيّر هذه الخطوط رحلات في الشرق الأوسط إلى دبي والرياض وجدة ويمكن للمسافرين القيام بحجوزات على متن الكورية للطيران عبر الإنترنت إلى أي من هذه الوجهات. يتم تقديم الخدمة كذلك إلى بعض المدن الأخرى مثل أبوظبي وعمان ومسقط من خلال اتفاقيات الرمز المشترك.

يحتوي أسطول هذه الخطوط على أكثر من 100 طائرة للمسافرين تشمل طائرات من طراز بوينغ 747، 737، 777 وايرباص 330، 300، 380 . تستخدم أيضاً المزيد من طائرات بوينغ لعمليات الشحن

الخدمات والوزن المسموح به للأمتعة

بالنسبة للمسافرين الذين يرغبون في تقليل وقت الانتظار في المطار، تقدم خطوط الطيران خدمة إنهاء إجراءات السفر على متن الكورية للطيران على شبكة الإنترنت. هذا يتيح لهم إنهاء إجراءات السفر عبر الانترنت من 24 ساعة وحتى 4 ساعات قبل وقت مغادرة الرحلة. توفر خطوط الطيران في معظم المطارات حول العالم صالات للمسافرين على الدرجة الممتازة. ففي مطار دبي الدولي، على سبيل المثال، تتوفر صالات الدرجة الأولى ودرجة رجال الأعمال في محطة المطار رقم 1، وصالات مرحبا ومحطة المطار رقم 1 و 3.

وحالما انتهيت من إجراء الحجز على متن الكورية للطيران عبر الإنترنت وصعدت على متن الطائرة، تقدم لك الدرجة الأولى رفاهية مطلقة مع مقاعد نوم كاملة ومقصورات خاصة، وتوفر لك الدرجة المرموقة أيضاً مقاعد واسعة قابلة للمد بالكامل. يتم تصميم مقاعد الدرجة السياحية هندسياً كذلك، ومن المؤكد أن تبقي شاشات ال سي دي الشخصية المسافرين مستمتعين على مدى الرحلة. يتوفر المزيد من التفاصيل في خدمة الزبائن لدى خطوط الطيران هنا.

تحقق من الوزن المسموح به للأمتعة على متن الكورية للطيران قبل حزم حقائبك، حيث يسمح للمسافرين بفحص قطعة واحدة من الأمتعة تصل إلى 23 كغ كحد أقصى أو 50 باوند في الدرجة السياحية. ويسمح للمسافرين في الدرجة المروقة بأخذ حقيبتين تصلان إلى 32 كغ، وقد يقوم المسافرون على الدرجة الأولى بفحص ثلاث حقائب تزن 32 كغ. لمزيد من التفاصيل حول سياسة الأمتعة، يرجى التحقق من هذه الصفحة.

كليرتريب: طريقة الحجز للرحلات

تم تصميم كليرتريب لتوفير تجربة واضحة وخالية من الفوضى للزبائن وتساعد أيضاً في الحصول على المعلومات حول الطرق والجدول ذات الصلة في أسرع وقت ممكن. يمكنك أيضاً التحقق من حالة سجل معلومات المسافر (PNR) الخاص بك على متن الكورية للطيران باستخدام موقع كليرتريب.

لا تنسى التحقق من تطبيق كليرتريب والذي يمكن تنزيله واستخدامه على هاتفك النقال، حيث سيجده المسافرون من رجال الأعمال وغيرهم مريحاً للغاية.

Read More

Popular Korean Air International Flights

Routes
Working Days
Cairo Abu Dhabi
12:15 AM   06:00 AM
S M T W T F S
Abu Dhabi Muscat
08:50 AM   10:05 AM
S M T W T F S
Muscat Abu Dhabi
02:00 PM   03:10 PM
S M T W T F S
Abu Dhabi Cairo
12:30 AM   02:50 AM
S M T W T F S
Riyadh Abu Dhabi
04:00 AM   07:00 AM
S
Abu Dhabi Riyadh
02:00 AM   02:45 AM
S
Abu Dhabi Mahe Island
08:50 AM   01:30 PM
S M T W T F S
Mahe Island Abu Dhabi
02:50 PM   07:25 PM
S M T W T F S
Amman Abu Dhabi
03:00 AM   08:10 AM
T F
Abu Dhabi Amman
12:15 AM   02:35 AM
M W F S
San Francisco Los Angeles
04:45 PM   06:20 PM
F
Los Angeles San Francisco
07:00 PM   08:36 PM
S M T W T S
Los Angeles Las vegas
07:00 PM   08:14 PM
F
Las vegas Los Angeles
06:00 AM   07:10 AM
S M T W T S
San Francisco Seattle
03:19 PM   05:24 PM
S M T W T S
Los Angeles Denver
06:25 AM   09:51 AM
F
Denver Los Angeles
06:20 AM   07:57 AM
F
Atlanta Los Angeles
08:37 AM   10:27 AM
S M
Phoenix Los Angeles
05:07 PM   06:40 PM
F
Boston Los Angeles
07:20 AM   10:45 AM
S M T W T F S

View All Flights Schedules

Korean Air Online Booking

Korean Air is the flag carrier airline of South Korea and operates out of its main hub at Incheon International Airport in Seoul. It was formed in the early 1980s and is now not just the largest airline of South Korea but has a well-established world presence as well.

On-Board Korean Air

Korean Airlines is one of the few airlines in the world that fly to all 6 of the inhabited continents. They achieve this through an extensive route map that also includes many well thought out codeshare agreements.

Some of the awards won by this carrier include 2011 Grand Final World’s Most Innovative Airline by World Travel Awards and the Most Preferred Airline in China for 2011 by Travel + Leisure Magazine.

Connectivity and Fleet Information

In the Middle East, the carrier flies to Dubai, Riyadh and Jeddah and passengers can make Korean Airlines online bookings to any of these destinations. Some other cities such as Abu Dhabi, Amman and Muscat are also served through codeshare agreements.

The fleet of this carrier contains over a 100 passenger aircraft including Boeing 747, 737, 777 and Airbus 330, 300, 380 models. Some more Boeing aircraft are also used for cargo operations.

Services and Baggage Allowance

For passengers who would like to minimize waiting time at the airport, the airline offers their Korean Air web check in service. This allows them to check in online from 24 hours and up to 4 hours before the flight departure time. At most airports around the world, the carrier provides lounges for Premium Class passengers. At Dubai International Airport for example, First and Business Class lounges are available at Terminal 1, and MARHABA lounges and Terminals 1 and 3.

Once you have made a Korean air online booking and are on board the aircraft, First Class provides the ultimate in luxury with full sleeper seats and private cabins, and Prestige Class also provides fully extensible and spacious seating. Economy seating is ergonomically designed as well, and the personal LCD screens are sure to keep passengers entertained for the course of the flight. More details would be available at the Customer Service of the Airline here

Do check the Korean Air baggage allowance before packing your bags, as passengers are allowed to check in one piece of luggage of maximum 23 kg or 50 lb weight in Economy. Prestige Class passengers are allowed two bags of 32 kg, and First Class passengers may check in three bags of 32 kg. For more details of baggage policy, please check this page

Cleartrip: Runway for Booking Flights

Cleartrip is designed to provide a crisp and clutter-free experience to the customer that also helps to access the relevant route and schedule information as quickly as possible. You can also check the Korean Air PNR status using the Cleartrip website.

Do not forget to check out the Cleartrip app that you can download and use on your mobile, which business travelers and others on the go will find very convenient.

Read More