خطوط لايون الجوية جدول الطيران

أيام العمل
طرق
S M T W T F S
11:10 PM   10:05 PM
جاكرتا سنغافورة
S M T W T F S
12:30 PM   09:30 AM
سنغافورة جاكرتا
S M T W T F S
11:50 AM   08:35 AM
كوالا لمبور جاكرتا
S M T W T F S
07:25 PM   06:25 PM
جاكرتا كوالا لمبور
S M T W T F S
02:45 AM   12:15 AM
أوجونغ باندانغ سورابايا
S M T W T F S
06:55 AM   06:25 AM
سورابايا أوجونغ باندانغ
S M T W T F S
07:25 AM   05:35 AM
دينباسار بالي سورابايا
S M T W T F S
06:30 AM   06:00 AM
سورابايا باليكبابان
S M T W T F S
06:00 AM   06:10 AM
سورابايا دينباسار بالي
S M T W T F S
08:35 AM   06:05 AM
باليكبابان سورابايا

View All Flights Schedules

الحجز عبر الانترنت على متن خطوط الطيران ليون

يقع مقر ليون للطيران الرئيسي في جاكرتا، وهي أكبر خطوط طيران خاصة في أندونيسيا. تَعد المسافرين بتقديم وفورات حقيقية، وهذا ليس فقط من خلال تقديم أسعار رحلات منخفضة التكلفة، إنما أيضاً من خلال توفيرها لمجموعة من خدمات القيمة المضافة.

على متن ليون للطيران

تؤمن خطوط الطيران في توفير أكبر عائد من الخدمات مقابل المال ونوعية أفضل من الخدمة، لإثبات أن السفر على متن خطوط طيران ممتازة لا يتطلب سعراً عالياً. وتربط هذه الخطوط المسافرين بأكثر من 36 وجهة.

شبكة الرحلات ومعلومات الأسطول

تسيّر ليون للطيران رحلات إلى سنغافورة وماليزيا وفيتنام والمملكة العربية السعودية، مما يسّهل على المسافرين في الشرق الأوسط القيام بحجوزاتهم على متن ليون للطيران عبر الإنترنت لتلبية متطلبات سفرهم إلى هذه الوجهات.

يتكون أسطولها بشكل رئيسي من طائرات بوينغ، وتعدّ هذه الخطوط الزبون الأول لطائرات بوينغ الجديدة 737- 900ER التي من شأنها توفير المزيد من الرحلات دون توقف إلى الوجهات.

الخدمات والوزن المسموح به للأمتعة

يمكنك الاستفادة من خدمة إنهاء إجراءات السفر على متن ليون للطيران عبر الانترنت مباشرةً من منزلك بمنتهى الراحة. هذا يساعدك على توفير الكثير من وقت الانتظار في المطار، كما يمكنك تجنب الوقوف في صفوف طويلة لإنهاء إجراءات السفر. وتتوفر بسهولة خدمة أخرى على الانترنت وهي التحقق من حجزك باستخدام حالة سجل معلومات المسافر (PNR) الخاص بك على متن ليون للطيران، ويستحسن القيام بذلك قبل بضع ساعات على رحلتك.

يمكن للمسافرين على درجة رجال الأعمال الاستفادة من خدمة إنهاء إجراءات السفر المخصصة في المطار وكذلك الدخول إلى الصالة حيث يمكنهم الاسترخاء قبل الصعود على متن رحلاتهم. أما على متن الطائرة، تقدم لك الدرجة الممتازة مجموعة من وسائل الراحة بما في ذلك مقاعد جلدية مع متسع للساقين يصل إلى 38 وخيارات مأكولات على مستوى عالمي تتضمن الخيارات الأصلية من اندونيسيا. ومن المؤكد أن يصل المسافرون إلى وجهاتهم وهم يشعرون بنفس النشاط الذي كان لديهم عند صعودهم على متن الطائرة. لمزيد من التفاصيل، يمكن الاتصال على خدمة الزبائن لدى خطوط الطيران هنا.

يتيح الوزن المسموح به للأمتعة على متن ليون للطيران بقطعة واحدة من أمتعة المقصورة تصل إلى 7 كغ وبأبعاد أقصاها 40 سم × 20 سم × 30 سم. وبإمكان المسافرين على متن الرحلات الدولية فحص ما يصل إلى 15 كغ في الدرجة السياحية و 20 كغ في درجة رجال الأعمال. لمزيد من التفاصيل حول سياسة الأمتعة، يرجى الاطلاع على شروط النقل هنا.

كليرتريب: طريقة الحجز على متن رحلات ليون للطيران

يثبت كليرتريب أنه الواجهة المفضلة للتحقق من جميع التفاصيل حول رحلاتك الجوية بما في ذلك الطرق المختلفة التي قد تختارها. ويرجع ذلك إلى صفحاته الخالية من الفوضى والتي يمكنك تحميلها بسرعة كبيرة بحيث ستصبح المعلومات أمامك قبل أن تعرف بذلك. يتم إنشاء صفحات مصممة بشكل جيد لتكون خالية نسبياً من الإعلانات كما يجعله احتواؤه على عدد منخفض من الرسومات أكثر استجابة للتحميل.

إذا كنت تفضل رؤيته على هاتفك النقال، قم بمشاهدة تطبيق كليرتريب والذي يمكن تنزيله واستخدامه للتحقق من المعلومات الواردة أعلاه أيضاً. يتوفر التطبيق على مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات أو إس بما في ذلك آي أو إس، أندرويد، وبلاك بيري وويندوز.

قراءة المزيد

Lion Airlines

Popular Lion Airlines International Flights

Lion Air Online Booking

Lion Air is the largest private airline in Indonesia and is headquartered in Jakarta. Their promise is to provide passengers with real cost savings, not only through offering low airfares, but providing a range of value-added services as well.

On-Board Lion Air

The airline believes in providing value for money and a better quality of service, to prove that traveling in a premium airline does not have to come at a premium price. It connects passengers to over 36 destinations.

Connectivity and Fleet Information

Lion Air flies to Singapore, Malaysia, Vietnam and Saudi Arabia, which makes it easy for passengers from the Middle East to make Lion Air online bookings for their travel needs to these destinations.

The fleet consists mainly of Boeing aircraft, and the carrier is the launch customer for the new model Boeing 737-900ER that will enable it to offer more non-stop flights to destinations.

Services and Baggage Allowance

You can avail the Lion Air online check in facility right from the comfort of your homes. This helps you save a lot of waiting time at the airport, as you can avoid standing in long check-in queues. Another facility that is easily available online is to check your booking using the Lion Air PNR status, and it is advisable to do this a few hours before your flight.

Business Class passengers can avail a dedicated check-in facility at the airport as well as lounge access where they can relax before boarding their flights. On board the aircraft, this premium class offers you a range of comforts including leather seats with spacious legroom up to 38’’ and world-class cuisine options including authentic choices from Indonesia. Passengers are sure to arrive at their destination feeling just as fresh as when they got on the aircraft. For further details, the customer service of the airline may be contacted here.

The Lion Air baggage allowance allows 1 piece of cabin baggage of up to 7 kg in weight and maximum dimensions of 40cm x 20cm x 30cm. Passengers on international flights may check in up to 15 kg in Economy and up to 20 kg in Business Class. For further details of the baggage policy, please check the conditions of carriage here.

Cleartrip:Runway for Lion Air Flights

To check all details about your flights including the different routes you could choose, Cleartrip proves itself as the interface of choice. This is due to the clutter-free pages that load so quickly that you will have the information in front of you before you know it. The well-designed pages are created to be relatively ad-free and the reduced graphics serve to make it more responsive.

In case of preferring to see this on your mobiles, do check out the Cleartrip app that you can download and use to check the above information as well. The app is available on a variety of mobile OS choices including iOS, Android, Blackberry and Windows.

Lion Airlines Airlines top sectors

The top sectors for Lion Airlines Airlines are Jakarta to Medan , Medan to Jakarta , Denpasar Bali to Jakarta and Jakarta to Denpasar Bali where it operates 41, 41, 28 and 28 weekly flights respectively. Top international sectors of Lion Airlines include Jakarta to Singapore , Singapore to Jakarta , Kuala Lumpur to Jakarta and Jakarta to Kuala Lumpur . They also have occasional flights from Jakarta to Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur to Jakarta and Singapore to Jakarta flights. Find more route here -

Top Lion Airlines Routes