طيران رأس الخيمة جدول الطيران

أيام العمل
طرق
S
09:15 AM   07:00 AM
سان بطرسبرج كازان
M F
07:15 PM   01:15 PM
سورجوت كراسنودار
S
08:35 PM   06:15 PM
كازان سان بطرسبرج
S M T W T F S
01:20 PM   09:55 AM
كازان سورجوت
S M T W T F S
01:20 PM   02:10 PM
كازان أوفا
S M T W T F S
08:10 AM   06:05 AM
كراسنودار سورجوت
S
02:05 PM   11:25 AM
أوفا نوفي يورنغوي
T T S
09:30 AM   07:10 AM
نوفي يورنغوي أوفا

View All Flights Schedules

الحجز عبر الانترنت على متن خطوط طيران رأس الخيمة

كانت طيران رأس الخيمة أحد الخطوط الجوية الوطنية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، يقع مقرها في رأس الخيمة، وهي إحدى الولايات أو الإمارات السبعة. كانت شركة الطيران المفضلة لأي شخص يرغب بالسفر بين رأس الخيمة ووجهات آسيوية معروفة وكذلك بعض الوجهات في الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا.

على متن طيران رأس الخيمة

تقدم طيران رأس الخيمة تجربة سفر مريحة تعدّ الأفضل بالنسبة لأشخاص يتمتعون بخبرة في أمور السفر بوجود عدد مناسب من الرحلات المتاحة لوجهات يختارونها. كما أنها توفر أسعار خاصة مخفضة تعرف 'بالأسعار الرائعة' لأماكن قضاء عطلة ممتعة لجعل الاختيار أسهل على المسافرين.

نظراً لتواصل طيران رأس الخيمة مع زبائنها عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي باستخدامها الفيسبوك، تم منحهما جائزة أفضل صفحة استراتيجية على موقع فيسبوك من قبل الجائزة العربية للمواقع الإلكترونية وجائزة السوشل ميديا عام 2013.

شبكة الرحلات ومعلومات الأسطول

يمكنك كخطوة أولى نحو رحلة مريحة على متن طيران رأس الخيمة إجراء الحجز عبر الإنترنت لزيارة أي من الوجهات المتعددة. بالنسبة للرحلات إلى الدوحة، القاهرة، بيشاور، جدة، دكا، رأس الخيمة، كاتماندو، كاليكوت، لاهور، عمّان، إسلام أباد والرياض، تأكد من الاطلاع على الخيارات التي تقدمها طيران رأس الخيمة.

يتألف أسطول طيران رأس الخيمة من طائرات إيرباص A320-200، لينعم الركاب بتجربة سفر متميزة.

الخدمات والوزن المسموح به للأمتعة

فضلاً عن الخدمات المقدمة على أرض المطار التي تشمل خدمة النقل والقدرة على اختيار مقعدك مسبقاً باستخدام موقع الشركة الإلكتروني، تقدم طيران رأس الخيمة أيضاً المساعدة للمسافرين عند تقديم طلب الحصول على تأشيرة للإمارات العربية المتحدة.

كان وزن الأمتعة المسموح به على متن طيران رأس الخيمة 7 كغ لحقائب اليد و30 كغ إضافية للأمتعة المفحوصة. قد يتم فرض رسوم على الوزن الزائد للأمتعة بقيمة 40 درهم إماراتي للكيلوغرام الواحد، لذلك تأكد من مراجعتك للتعليمات عند حزم حقائبك.

كليرتريب: طريقة حجز الرحلات

عند استخدامك كليرتريب لإجراء الحجز عبر الإنترنت، بإمكانك أن تتأكد من اتخاذك الخيار الصحيح بعد الاطلاع على جميع المعلومات ذات الصلة. كما يمكنك إنشاء باقة عطلة في أي من الوجهات السياحية التي تقدمها طيران رأس الخيمة باستخدام واجهة كلير تريب البسيطة.

قراءة المزيد

RAK Airways

RAK Airways Airlines

Popular RAK Airways International Flights

  • Airline
  • From
     
    To
  • RAK Airways 521
  • Kazan
    St Petersburg
  • Check
  • RAK Airways 436
  • Krasnodar
    Surgut
  • Check
  • RAK Airways 522
  • St Petersburg
    Kazan
  • Check
  • RAK Airways 103
  • Surgut
    Kazan
  • Check
  • RAK Airways 231
  • Moscow
    Gelendzik
  • Check
  • RAK Airways 232
  • Gelendzik
    Moscow
  • Check
  • RAK Airways 103
  • Ufa
    Kazan
  • Check
  • RAK Airways 435
  • Surgut
    Krasnodar
  • Check
  • RAK Airways 187
  • Novyi Urengoy
    Ufa
  • Check
  • RAK Airways 188
  • Ufa
    Novyi Urengoy
  • Check

View all flights schedules

RAK Airways Online Booking

RAK Airways was one of the national airlines of the UAE and was based in Ras Al Khaimah, one of the seven states or emirates. It would be the airline of choice for anyone wishing to travel between Ras Al Khaimah and popular Asian destinations as well as some in the Middle East and Africa.

On-Board RAK Airways

RAK Airlines offered a comfortable and premier flying experience to the seasoned traveler with a convenient number of flights available to their destinations of choice. They also offered special fares known as 'happy fares' to interesting holiday spots to make it easier for travelers to make their choice.

Due to their strong customer interaction through social media using Facebook, they were awarded the 'Best Strategic Facebook Award' by Pan Arab Web and Social Media Awards in 2013.

connectivity and Fleet Information

You can make a online booking to visit any of the offered destinations as a first step towards a comfortable journey with this airline. For flights to Doha, Cairo, Peshawar, Jeddah, Dhaka, Ras Al Khaimah, Kathmandu, Calicut, Lahore, Amman, Islamabad and Riyadh, be sure to check the options offered by airline.

The RAK Air fleet consisted of the Airbus A320-200 aircraft, to offer a superior experience to passengers.

Services and Baggage Allowance

Other than on-ground services included a shuttle service and being able to select your seat in advance using the airline website, the airline also provided travelers with help in applying for their UAE visa.

The RAK Airways baggage allowance was 7 kg for hand baggage and a generous 30 kg for checked-in baggage. Excess baggage may be charged at AED 40 per kg, so do make sure to check the regulations when packing your bags.

Cleartrip: Runway for Booking Flights

When you use Cleartrip to make your online booking, you can be assured of making the right choice after taking a look at all relevant information. You can also create a holiday package in any of the tourist destinations served by this airline using the simple Cleartrip interface.